Old 06-14-2005, 03:22 PM   #1 (permalink)
Anbu Black Ops

Credits: 612
AV Room Fopa(ah vex)

ah see ah artist dice in dere and i think he got ah wrong flag
not the di dice that singing pupet master,di one that singing do it like ah trini. he got ah wrong flag and ah vex fuh dat . change it quick
Old 06-14-2005, 03:29 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 3,049
Originally Posted by passy
ah see ah artist dice in dere and i think he got ah wrong flag
not the di dice that singing pupet master,di one that singing do it like ah trini. he got ah wrong flag and ah vex fuh dat . change it quick
You like you have somebody on Islandmix.com on your payroll...because all how I try to decipher this post I cant see a please or thank you anywhere...
Old 06-14-2005, 03:31 PM   #3 (permalink)
Anbu Black Ops

Originally Posted by ILanDFnTsY
You like you have somebody on Islandmix.com on your payroll...because all how I try to decipher this post I cant see a please or thank you anywhere...
please and thanks to u mam
Old 06-14-2005, 03:42 PM   #4 (permalink)
Anbu Black Ops

and thank uall for the serenade too