Artiste of the week Treason
Treason as referred to in the dictionary means to overthrow and this is exactly what they intend to do musically and lyrically. This hot new sensational trio to the soca screen strives to be different and in so doing is setting new trends whilst creating a new style of their own and showing versatility. Motto : " You gotta Keep it Real" Songs : Dah Eh Nutting (On De Promenade) Lasso War Amoungst the Stars Kama Sutra GROUP MEMBERS: Olufemi Williamsa.k.a. Crym (Crazy Rhymer) Influence in music: Cro Cro, Iwer George, Wu Tang and Scare Dem. Hobbies: Writing and creating musical rhythms in his head. Television Preferences : Cartoons and Karate movies Favorite Foods: Most anything Other Activities: Basketball Future Plans: Grammy Award Winner and to avoid a criminal record. Crym (Crazy Rhymer) adds a crazy vibe to the troublesome trio. He is the group’s element of spontaneity thus making it continuously wacky. Crym is best described as Laid back, Easy going, Crazy, Animated and Loving. Sherwin Jeremiah a.k.a. MENACE Influence in Music: The Shadow, Cro Cro, Bounty Killer and Busta Rhymes Hobbies: Video games, Movies and Socializing with friends Television Preferences: Music Videos and Cartoons Favorite Foods: Creole dishes Other Activities: Football Future Plans: To be a Grammy Award Winner and to avoid a Criminal record Menace is known for his aggressive and bold approach to his music, which creates a rough edge to a smooth package. Menace is best described as Smart, Cool, Friendly, Loving and Aggressive when necessary. His signature call “I’m a Bad Boy” says it all. Damian Oliverie a.k.a. ACE Influence in Music: Machel Montano, General Degree and Bounty Killer Hobbies: Driving and Art Television Preferences: Comedies, Cartoons and Wild Life Features. Favorite Food: Pelau. Other Activities: Football and Basketball. Future Plans: Making this group one of the Biggest New Sensations both Locally and Internationally. “Ace is always in place.” Fan Club : treason@islandmix.com |
Thank You Dragon and all the fellow I'mix who believe TREASON are talented young men.
U guys done know how I feel bout meh Boyz. All I will like to say to Damien, Femmi and Sherwin is that I love guys and keep up the good job and doh worry bout the people fightin allyuh down. |
Credits: 5,629
Ace, Menace, Crym....
Great artistes!!! Love you guys music to death. Miami waiting on allyuh to return... and camp out!!!! ![]() |
baby yuh know we crazy but we nah stickin on ah carnival monday:p :p :p ah tell yuh dat chune nice fuh days...
We Not I
Credits: 715
Re: Artiste of the week Treason
Respect to the Treason Crew .
focused
Credits: 1,765
Baby, I want yuh come home with me...
WAH DAT ONE??????????
From On De Promenade came out, I fell in love with their musical style and then when I saw them , the love only get stronger! DEM FELLAS REAL TALENTED AND I WISH THEM THE BEST ALL THE SUCCESS IN THE WORLD. |
Credits: 136
3SUN 2003
well i must say big up to 3sun they are really working hard and it it show and i will like to big up there super producer (MR Ken Holder) and there very hard working manager (Racheal Holder)
nuff love and respect FYRE KAMIKAZE |
Treason
I must say keep up the good work. I bought the Word on the Street CD and the Enchance feature and every track is banging like that. Keep the focus and your'll will reach places with a bright future ahead. Luv Ace, Menace and Crym - 3Suns |
Credits: 9,235
congratulations treason for winning artist of the week!
Credits: 155
bless
Respect to the TREASON CLAN keep the good work up and nuff luv to rachel
is all I have to say for now. I just skinnin teeth for days. Ilike them too bad. |
....jus chillin....
Credits: 41
...we went to rudeboy college yuh know...so we have rudeboy knowledge yuh know.....
*resume to skin teeth position * ![]() |
Credits: 9,306
Treason is the Clan, they in high demand!! Nuff luv to Treason!!! They are some real talented young men...I have Word on the Street and the album is off the hook!!
Keep up the good work fellas and continue to remain humble, baby yuh know they crazyyyyyyyyyy! |
Mrs. Cimo 2
Credits: 1,315
Much love and respect goes out to meh boys TREASON FAMILAAAAAY
Good work fellas, keep it up, I look forward to seein' you all at the grammy's because I know you can make it there! Love both albums like cooked food on a Sunday afternoon. Can't wait for the Toronto album launch, see you all soon! Take care, stay safe. (aka QueenBea) |