Old 02-14-2005, 01:56 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,078
artist's name?

the man who sang "i enjoy de jumping, i enjoy de waving, but what i enjoy the most is watchin woman." kinda tabancaish soca tune. whats his name?
Old 02-14-2005, 01:59 PM   #2 (permalink)
ONE DEEEEEPPP hole

Credits: 212
Originally Posted by Lady Slaughter
the man who sang "i enjoy de jumping, i enjoy de waving, but what i enjoy the most is watchin woman." kinda tabancaish soca tune. whats his name?
Isn't that Multi-Symptom?
Old 02-14-2005, 02:01 PM   #3 (permalink)
Who Me

Credits: 217
He name Zan
Old 02-14-2005, 02:02 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,078
Originally Posted by onedimple
Isn't that Multi-Symptom?
thank u, i saw multi symptom @cooler fete. cant rememer if he sang it tho. my brain was taken over b the malta.
Old 02-14-2005, 02:32 PM   #5 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,069
Originally Posted by Lady Slaughter
thank u, i saw multi symptom @cooler fete. cant rememer if he sang it tho. my brain was taken over b the malta.

lmaoo @ malta takin over yuh brain....but the guy's name is Zan i really like dat song...they have it on the Soca Switch
Old 02-14-2005, 02:47 PM   #6 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,403
The guy's name is Zan...he's the friend of a friend...The song is really nice...