Old 02-03-2009, 02:11 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 9,003
Anyone has a riddim called National Pride from Ja.?

....only heard the last few seconds of it on the weekend, was either Charley Blacks or Busy Signal.
Sounds Soca, but if not, I'll move it ova suh>>>>>>.
Old 02-03-2009, 01:39 PM   #2 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Credits: 9,716
Question Is it this riddim????

03 Nuh Ugly So - Kiprich & Black-ER

If it is , I dont have it.....go to DHR and ask for it..
Old 02-04-2009, 01:02 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ~Ragga~ View Post

03 Nuh Ugly So - Kiprich & Black-ER

If it is , I dont have it.....go to DHR and ask for it..
Yes, that's the riddim National Pride. You uploaded it, that's what I meant by having it. Thanks.
Old 02-04-2009, 02:15 AM   #4 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Credits: 9,716
Cool

Originally Posted by BRIAN View Post
Yes, that's the riddim National Pride. You uploaded it, that's what I meant by having it. Thanks.

Show me how thankful you are by donating me some credits man..
Old 02-23-2009, 12:17 PM   #5 (permalink)
el n00ņo

Credits: 14,591
I never listened til now. I like this riddim.
Old 02-24-2009, 01:48 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by n00ner View Post
I never listened til now. I like this riddim.
Ding Dong

Charley Blacks

Old 02-27-2009, 04:03 PM   #7 (permalink)
el n00ņo

more added

CHI CHING CHING FT SAMBOINE - U FI MOVE
FUDGIE SPRINGER - HOT GYAL
NINJA KID - LOVE A COME DOWN
T.O.K - NO BAG A MAN TING
GENERAL DEGREE FT LUKIE D - THE GARDEN
BEENIE MAN - HAVE A GOOD TIME
ELEPHANT MAN - RUN DEM AWAY
DING DONG - NO MAN ROOM
CHARLY BLACK - WINE AND TURN
KIPRICH FT BLACKER - NUH UGLY SO
Old 02-28-2009, 11:01 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 3,901
am so happy to see this kind of music come out of JA.
With lyrics like, "hug a friend, hug a friend" and metafors like broom stick instead aff all the naztiness!
http://www.socarevolution.com/
http://www.myspace.com/socase
http://caribbeanbacchanal.podomatic.com
http://soca.spreadshirt.net <<< Fresh Soca T-shirts and more!
Old 02-28-2009, 01:57 PM   #9 (permalink)
Me

Credits: 24,147

(2009)National Pride Riddim*** (Fresh Ear Productions)
Old 02-28-2009, 11:04 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by da.swedish.soca.bwoy View Post
am so happy to see this kind of music come out of JA.
With lyrics like, "hug a friend, hug a friend" and metafors like broom stick instead aff all the naztiness!
Tons of "hug a friend" music out of Ja., but it's the nastiness that gets mentioned roun here, positivity is a hardsell.
Old 02-28-2009, 11:06 PM   #11 (permalink)

Thanks Julian. Same poco style (backbeat) as Good Buddy.
Old 03-02-2009, 11:09 AM   #12 (permalink)
el n00ņo

Fudgie Springer.....gotta love the name
Old 03-02-2009, 02:38 PM   #13 (permalink)
yuh zeet, yuh zeet

Credits: 69,032
2 mickey mouse 4 me

BK's chune of de week- www.youtube.com/watch?v=jeFWqwacOUg&

alliancefilife.com
Old 03-10-2009, 10:51 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 11,825
LOL

I heard that riddim for the 1st time today on the radio but it was a lot faster about the speed of Coconut tree riddim. It sounded more like soca at that speed, but at this speed it sounds more like folk music.
Old 03-11-2009, 03:16 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by warrior View Post
LOL

I heard that riddim for the 1st time today on the radio but it was a lot faster about the speed of Coconut tree riddim. It sounded more like soca at that speed, but at this speed it sounds more like folk music.
Truss mi....if it ever becomes popular, you wont be able to say that 'roun here.