Old 12-21-2005, 12:21 AM   #1 (permalink)
afterdark

Credits: 3,121
Is anybody feeling Gailann this year...

Old 12-21-2005, 05:51 AM   #2 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,165
not feelin the new song she got out 'i think its called "excuse me please" or something wit excuse me in it
the song she had for 2k4 carnival was a good one
not sure bout the title to dat one either, i think it was "street controversy"
Old 12-21-2005, 06:33 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 6,728
I never feel Gailann
Old 12-21-2005, 06:41 AM   #4 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 248

i love "look excuse"

its one of my favs so far for 2k6
Old 12-21-2005, 07:32 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 598
Always!
Bless Up Gailann

"Jumping on d road, wining on d road, stumbling on d road....."
Old 12-21-2005, 05:28 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 248
she aint come good since follow me. That will be the best song she ever makes. I liked street contraversy too
Old 12-21-2005, 05:40 PM   #7 (permalink)
BabyJ22

I like the song 'Look Excuse' one of my favs so far.
Old 12-21-2005, 06:32 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 100
i'm a fan of gailann.....and i like look excuse...sounds nice

and street controversy was the CHUNE!!!!
Old 12-21-2005, 07:38 PM   #9 (permalink)
afterdark

Credits: 3,121
Well I aint really feeling Look Excuse... It's Ok but I feel that she could have stronger songs...
Old 12-26-2005, 03:03 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 99
gailann is ah bosstress

i fine Gailann chune and dem is good, you have to look at it this way we doh really have that many female soca artist out there, is like a male dominating industry so i dont fightdown no one. i say bless up to all soca artist wheather they chune nice or not its a blessing to have a talent.
Old 12-26-2005, 04:05 PM   #11 (permalink)
Baby Luv

Credits: 1,255

i like that she's turning into a stronger singer. i dont know what it is but i can hear confidence in her songs now. Im just gla that she isnt going the ragga route too *insert roll eyes smiley
Old 12-26-2005, 05:45 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 130
I'm never feelin Gailann. I doh like that song like de last ones she put out in the last two years and I tired see she boring lack luster act on stage as well as her button down shirts that belong in de school house.
Old 12-27-2005, 08:35 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 9,315
Originally Posted by Sencia
i like that she's turning into a stronger singer. i dont know what it is but i can hear confidence in her songs now. Im just gla that she isnt going the ragga route too *insert roll eyes smiley
I am feeling Gailann this year, her songs really sounds alot stronger and confident. Looks like she is going to have a good year.
Old 12-28-2005, 06:13 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 5,639
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva
I am feeling Gailann this year, her songs really sounds alot stronger and confident. Looks like she is going to have a good year.
I agree.. and i am not really a gailann fan.. but i like her Look Excuse this year

Last edited by RenzePenze; 12-28-2005 at 06:15 PM..
Old 12-28-2005, 06:17 PM   #15 (permalink)
An Ivy of Class

Credits: 577
Look Excuse is on my list of favs for 2k6. This song is getting plenty of play on the Trini stations.

Congrats to the Catalyst team for a job well done on this one.