Like Tree44Likes

Old 05-06-2012, 06:06 PM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 38,636
Originally Posted by Wadadlineko View Post
Get Bad by Kenny Blessin & Drastic - 2012

nice .
Old 05-09-2012, 07:09 PM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 13,309
Tizzy & El A Kru - Party Hard 2012

Tizzy & El A Kru - Give to Me 2012

Tizzy & El A Kru - Crank It 2012

S.A.T.O.R.E-S.A.N likes this.
Old 05-09-2012, 07:11 PM   #18 (permalink)

New Ricardo Drue Featuring Charlie X - Drunk

Socapro likes this.
Old 05-09-2012, 07:22 PM   #19 (permalink)

Claudette Peters - Take Me Away

Old 05-10-2012, 10:35 PM   #20 (permalink)
ESOS WEYES

Credits: 18,230

Wicket Piece a tune.
Wadadlison and Manfuwarf like this.

Never argue with a fool:
First they will bring you down to their level and beat you with experience.

100% vincy flow from me morrow, who nah like that go suck on dey bone we nah follow.

No por ke me vean huaraches, piensen ke soy guacalero

St.Vincent & the grenadines the land of ragga soca ,Claws music and power soca/ps music

Old 05-12-2012, 06:19 PM   #21 (permalink)

Credits: 32,958
River Coming Down by Danski, sounds like a chutney

Sneaky Freak by Danski, again I beg pardon Caribarts
Old 05-12-2012, 06:30 PM   #22 (permalink)

Falling by Supamario and April for both Antigua and Barbados
Old 05-13-2012, 04:09 PM   #23 (permalink)

Red Hot Flames....Thunder Bolt!!! ... love this one, one of the best tunes I have heard for the year

IMO, Antigua soca music itself is holding its own, the quality there is as good as any where else, how its marketed is another story.
Socapro likes this.

Last edited by BFFan; 05-13-2012 at 04:14 PM..
Old 05-14-2012, 10:01 AM   #24 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BFFan View Post
Red Hot Flames....Thunder Bolt!!! ... love this one, one of the best tunes I have heard for the year

IMO, Antigua soca music itself is holding its own, the quality there is as good as any where else, how its marketed is another story.
And the thing is that was during our labour day celebrations this year. You see how that chune hab day people so imagine wah it go do the people during carnival XD
Old 05-14-2012, 04:15 PM   #25 (permalink)
Moi
well, what can i say

Credits: 113,779
vybz fm made the soca switch already
Old 05-14-2012, 06:25 PM   #26 (permalink)

Credits: 8,266
Thumbs up Ride Pon It by G - Flow

Artist: G - Flow (Antigua)
Producer: Parry Jack (St. Vincent)

GFlowSocaMusic | , AG | Reggae / SOCA / Dancehall | Music, Lyrics, Songs, and Videos | ReverbNation
Old 05-15-2012, 06:16 PM   #27 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Wadadlineko View Post
And the thing is that was during our labour day celebrations this year. You see how that chune hab day people so imagine wah it go do the people during carnival XD
It was crazy watching those people jump up in the heavy rain... wonder how big the crowd would have been if it wasn't for the rain.
Old 05-16-2012, 09:05 AM   #28 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BFFan View Post
It was crazy watching those people jump up in the heavy rain... wonder how big the crowd would have been if it wasn't for the rain.
I sure plenty more people would have gone. Cause I know plenty people who stayed home because of the rain and who were itching to go.
Old 05-16-2012, 11:11 AM   #29 (permalink)
passin thru

Credits: 25,702
Looks like CP jump on the islandpop bandwagon--I dig d vibes

Tiam Winter - "Body Up" is nuff vibes My favorite

Tizzy - "Party Hard" have vibes in it too

Sugah Dumplin Riddim remains on my playlist as well :

"Trinidad & Tobago--We a real vibrant life people, we a real happy people, we a real glorious people..."
-Isaac Blackman: "Sweet Music"

Old 05-16-2012, 11:18 AM   #30 (permalink)

Credits: 103,184
questions is El-a-kru the name of a band and Tizzy is the lead singer?