Old 02-21-2009, 09:57 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,387
On another note.. Michelle Sylvester

I am feeling this song, am i alone?
Toronto-Lime.com - Soca Track
Old 02-22-2009, 08:33 AM   #2 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Credits: 36,117
Originally Posted by caribflexbk View Post
I am feeling this song, am i alone?
Toronto-Lime.com - Soca Track
I like it.
But is it me or something too strong in the song?

Did you listen to the song without the mix what you think of it?
I like both the roadmix and original
``
President Barack Obama!!!!
Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.
Old 02-22-2009, 06:02 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TriniTrini View Post
I like it.
But is it me or something too strong in the song?

Did you listen to the song without the mix what you think of it?
I like both the roadmix and original
I like both also. The bassline real strong in the roadmix. But when u on the road or in the party that heavy bass mix with the rythmn section kick in go make the song 2 sweet.
Old 02-22-2009, 06:18 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 4,641
good tune .^^

but you two are talking with no link of the mix...
Old 02-22-2009, 06:23 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ank View Post
good tune .^^

but you two are talking with no link of the mix...
You can click the link in the first one.
Old 02-22-2009, 06:28 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 4,641
You can click the link in the first one.
Thank you , and you two like both ..both
Old 02-22-2009, 06:37 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 2,476
Chune!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 02-24-2009, 06:08 AM   #8 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Credits: 36,117
I like both also. The bassline real strong in the roadmix. But when u on the road or in the party that heavy bass mix with the rythmn section kick in go make the song 2 sweet.
I just play it again and I am liking the song even more.
Those DJs who don't play more songs but the top ones are doing a disservice. I wonder how much other good songs I did not hear yet. Thanks for sharing I am trying to know all the good ones here there and making a note of it.

I love meh rhythm section. As for the bassline being strong well I am the type who like songs with a nice blend with no element of the song overpowering or two strong but this one need to be heard on the road and in a party definitely. Make yuh want to be part of the rhythm section yuhself.
``
President Barack Obama!!!!
Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.
Old 02-24-2009, 11:09 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TriniTrini View Post
I just play it again and I am liking the song even more.
Those DJs who don't play more songs but the top ones are doing a disservice. I wonder how much other good songs I did not hear yet. Thanks for sharing I am trying to know all the good ones here there and making a note of it.

I love meh rhythm section. As for the bassline being strong well I am the type who like songs with a nice blend with no element of the song overpowering or two strong but this one need to be heard on the road and in a party definitely. Make yuh want to be part of the rhythm section yuhself.
Couldn't agree with you more. I hope the dj's an dem reading this lol