Old 05-27-2005, 07:16 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,384
Allyuh think ah go get buff??????????

When I show up in the ark with a white t, on it saying:
Killing My Culture can Kiss My Cacahole.

I'm going to use red n black marker respectively for the red white n black band.
Old 05-27-2005, 07:20 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 14,220
Originally Posted by deoriginalrudeboy

I'm going to use red n black marker respectively for the red white n black band.
you'll look corny and stupid.

it's not that serious, cuz kmc still gettin paid.
Old 05-27-2005, 07:21 PM   #3 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 24,953
Not sure if your serious but I have a question. I know that many do not like KMC for his musical tastes, but as a person of West Indian decesent why the need to hate on him? I'm not crtiticizing you in the least I just find this whole thing interesting. I mean people have individual likes and dislikes and as much as you do not like his style there are many who do and do not think that he is killing the culture. Can this just be a simple case of KMC's music just not being your personal taste?
Old 05-27-2005, 07:22 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sharkbait
you'll look corny and stupid.

it's not that serious, cuz kmc still gettin paid.
ok now some1 who actually matters. allyuh think ah go get buff?
Old 05-27-2005, 07:23 PM   #5 (permalink)

ok now some1 who actually matters. allyuh think ah go get buff?

again...no yuh eh go get buff, but yuh will get laughed at fuh lookin like an ass
Old 05-27-2005, 07:26 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Rinababy
Not sure if your serious but I have a question. I know that many do not like KMC for his musical tastes, but as a person of West Indian decesent why the need to hate on him? I'm not crtiticizing you in the least I just find this whole thing interesting. I mean people have individual likes and dislikes and as much as you do not like his style there are many who do and do not think that he is killing the culture. Can this just be a simple case of KMC's music just not being your personal taste?
nah is kicks, i eh paying he no mind.
ummmmmm it's more then his music, he made statements which insulted soca artists n trinidad carnival.
soca monarch n roadmarch is an honor to achieve, and saying ur too good for them is an insult to kitchener, sparrow, blue and all other soca artists in the region.
Roadmarch is WE grammy.
Old 05-27-2005, 07:28 PM   #7 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,202

I think you should wear a t-shirt saying Poopso music must die.
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.
Old 05-27-2005, 07:28 PM   #8 (permalink)

again...no yuh eh go get buff, but yuh will get laughed at fuh lookin like an ass
thanku for ur not needed opinon, once again
Old 05-27-2005, 07:29 PM   #9 (permalink)

thanku for ur not needed opinon, once again
well doh ask mih fuh shit again. steups.
Old 05-27-2005, 07:30 PM   #10 (permalink)
Unregistered User

Credits: 631
Originally Posted by Pebbles362436
Old 05-27-2005, 07:31 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Pebbles362436

ent. poopso in yuh rass.
Old 05-27-2005, 07:31 PM   #12 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

nah is kicks, i eh paying he no mind.
ummmmmm it's more then his music, he made statements which insulted soca artists n trinidad carnival.
soca monarch n roadmarch is an honor to achieve, and saying ur too good for them is an insult to kitchener, sparrow, blue and all other soca artists in the region.
Roadmarch is WE grammy.
Okay thats fair.
Old 05-27-2005, 07:31 PM   #13 (permalink)

well doh ask mih fuh shit again. steups.
i forgot when i ever asked u for something.
Old 05-27-2005, 07:31 PM   #14 (permalink)
Indianute

first i-wayne then KMC.....hmmmm....maybe something is wrong with soca
Old 05-27-2005, 07:34 PM   #15 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Originally Posted by Indianute
first i-wayne then KMC.....hmmmm....maybe something is wrong with soca
INSTIGATOR!!!
YUH LOVE TING EH?