Old 03-10-2004, 10:18 AM   #1 (permalink)
Wine, wine, wine!!!

Credits: 128
All Treason Family!!!

Look meh boys!!

Looking just fly, as usual. They grow up so much from school days.
all-treason-family-treason.jpg  
Old 03-10-2004, 10:22 AM   #2 (permalink)
He loves me!

Credits: 728
ahem
Old 03-10-2004, 10:23 AM   #3 (permalink)
Love Life

Credits: 606
Re: All Treason Family!!!

Originally posted by redtrinigirl
Look meh boys!!

Looking just fly, as usual. They grow up so much from school days.
You went to school with them?
Old 03-10-2004, 10:35 AM   #4 (permalink)
Wine, wine, wine!!!

Re: Re: All Treason Family!!!

Originally posted by trinipicses
You went to school with them?
Yeah, was ahead of them, but still maintained a friendship with at least one member. We talk all the time, even though I'm away from home now.

I'm really proud of them. They had their idea, and plans, and stuck with it. Now they are just about to blow up (keep your eyes peeled for more info)

So any questions or whatever, I can pass on to my boy for you (not saying which one, dat might cause dramas...lol)
Old 03-10-2004, 10:39 AM   #5 (permalink)
Eyes of the Emperial Lion

Credits: 901
TREASON IS THE CLAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LUV THOSE MEN................
Old 03-10-2004, 10:53 AM   #6 (permalink)
Love Life

Tell them to keep up the good work, and ask them when the comin' to Brooklyn?

definetly!
I love all of their songs!
Old 03-10-2004, 10:57 AM   #7 (permalink)
Wine, wine, wine!!!

Originally posted by trinipicses
Tell them to keep up the good work, and ask them when the comin' to Brooklyn?

definetly!
I love all of their songs!

Actually he told me that they're leaving for the US (I presume he means NY) in about two weeks. So they should be there week after. I'll call him and see where and when, doh worry I'll get de details for you.

When I talked to him I was more concerned with when they coming to London!
Old 03-10-2004, 11:03 AM   #8 (permalink)
SexyLips

Look my boyz AA....Don't they look so cute...AWWWWWWWWW

They should be here very soon..I cyah wait...Yippeeee
Old 03-10-2004, 11:05 AM   #9 (permalink)
tramericanjr

i love treasons music

since on de porminade and war amongs de stars

but i feel menace love to be in front

hes the most talented but give de other 2 a chance
Old 03-10-2004, 11:09 AM   #10 (permalink)
Wine, wine, wine!!!

Re: i love treasons music

Originally posted by tramericanjr
since on de porminade and war amongs de stars

but i feel menace love to be in front

hes the most talented but give de other 2 a chance
In every team, everybody has a role. It's the same for Treason. Just because you "hear" one member more than the others doesn't mean that he's putting in more effort, or doing more than the others.

Ace is de business head of the group, also he's more involved with the music aspect (composition, beats, etc.).

So remember, yuh hearing the group, not just one person.
Old 03-10-2004, 11:12 AM   #11 (permalink)
tramericanjr

so i qguess you no ace

was that so hard
Old 03-10-2004, 11:13 AM   #12 (permalink)
Wine, wine, wine!!!

Re: so i qguess you no ace

Originally posted by tramericanjr
was that so hard

Old 03-10-2004, 11:15 AM   #13 (permalink)
Love Life

Originally posted by redtrinigirl
Actually he told me that they're leaving for the US (I presume he means NY) in about two weeks. So they should be there week after. I'll call him and see where and when, doh worry I'll get de details for you.

When I talked to him I was more concerned with when they coming to London!
That's ok, just hook me up with some info.
When they have a party in brooklyn, I will be there!
Old 03-10-2004, 11:17 AM   #14 (permalink)
Soca's #1 Fan

Credits: 134
TREASON FAMILY WE IN THIS PLACE...

treason. I love their style and music. I saw them perform @ Insomnia and I was loving it except the part when the girl went up on stage and caught stage fright(lol). I think they're suppose to be at the ark on the 13th, i'm not too sure.
Old 03-10-2004, 11:23 AM   #15 (permalink)

love their music but still don't find them cute or sexy seems like I'm the only 1