Old 11-22-2005, 11:05 AM   #1 (permalink)
RasGunta

Credits: 1,149
All Guntas Stand Up

Bunji's tune "Gunta" is crazy.
Gunta Nah Climb Man Back/ We Doh Take Backchat/ Shot A Bwoy Leave A Scene Abstract/ If A Bwoy Want To Fling Back shots /Only Gunpowder We Use Badman Doh Use Anthrax.
Old 11-22-2005, 11:06 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,896
*thumbs down*
Old 11-22-2005, 11:06 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 140,818
Originally Posted by RasKefentse
Gunta Nah Climb Man Back/ We Doh Take Backchat/ Shot A Bwoy Leave A Scene Abstract/ If A Bwoy Want To Fling Back shots /Only Gunpowder We Use Badman Doh Use Anthrax.
Is this the same BUNJI who said he DUN wid BADMAN songs????
Old 11-22-2005, 11:08 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 4,502
You and dis blasted "Gunta" chune, lol... Thanks to you I can't stop singing and I'm still not sure if I like it, I just have it in my head because you keep playing it!! lol It definitely has a tribal feel to it, but I don't know, I need to take my time and feel it out... lol
Old 11-22-2005, 11:08 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,896
Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA
Yup...i guess he still had nuff already done.
Old 11-22-2005, 11:13 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 9,985
Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA
Old 11-22-2005, 11:15 AM   #7 (permalink)
RasGunta

This tune was released prior to him changing completly to non-badman tunes although I wouldn't even call this tune a real bad man tune. Tunes like this and Doh Disrepsct on the Body Shots riddim was recoreded before tunes like Lick Down.
Old 12-08-2005, 01:41 AM   #8 (permalink)
JunkanooFattyGal

Credits: 32
Originally Posted by RasKefentse

BIG CHUNE DEY!! LOVE IT BBBBBBBBBBBBDDDDDDDDDDDDDDTTTTTTTTTTTTT
Old 12-08-2005, 03:37 AM   #9 (permalink)
zen
Gajo Fresco

Credits: 1,173
Originally Posted by Bahamafattygirl
BIG CHUNE DEY!! LOVE IT BBBBBBBBBBBBDDDDDDDDDDDDDDTTTTTTTTTTTTT
Nucka Please
Old 12-08-2005, 03:41 AM   #10 (permalink)
RasGunta

The Gunta revolution is officially starting.
Old 12-08-2005, 04:08 AM   #11 (permalink)
Baby Luv

Credits: 1,244
hmm i cant help but to feel that if someone was seriously embracing a new way of thinking that they, would try to stop not in the same line of it from coming out, but daz just me oui.
Old 12-08-2005, 04:12 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 686
It's a hype dancehall song.
Old 12-08-2005, 10:07 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 1,054
i heard it this morning and the song has been running through my head all day.

peace,

ajax
Old 12-08-2005, 10:23 PM   #14 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Credits: 2,633
not feelin it...
Old 12-08-2005, 10:32 PM   #15 (permalink)
JunkanooFattyGal

Credits: 32
Originally Posted by zen
Nucka Please

LOL JUS MY OPINION MAN