Old 01-06-2008, 06:33 PM   #1 (permalink)
Half Man - Half Beast

Credits: 36,220
Alison Hinds - Blazing

Alison hinds really blazing dis one, ah like it - what allyuh tink? kinda crossoverish don't you think?

http://trinijunglejuice.com/music_soca/2008/blazing.ram
Old 01-06-2008, 07:34 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 58,806
Originally Posted by notorious saga View Post
Alison hinds really blazing dis one, ah like it - what allyuh tink? kinda crossoverish don't you think?

I LOVE IT. I WAS LOOKIN FUH DIS TUNE FUH SO LONG. HER MYSPACE DOESNT HAVE IT.

i want another source, dat aint workin.

Last edited by BAJANFUHLIFE; 01-06-2008 at 07:38 PM..
Old 01-06-2008, 08:06 PM   #3 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Credits: 47,611
Originally Posted by notorious saga View Post

ah like it

All imixers: Install real player to play any music from trinijunglejuice: http://www.real.com/
Old 01-06-2008, 08:07 PM   #4 (permalink)
Half Man - Half Beast

Originally Posted by BAJANFUHLIFE View Post
I LOVE IT. I WAS LOOKIN FUH DIS TUNE FUH SO LONG. HER MYSPACE DOESNT HAVE IT.

i want another source, dat aint workin.
Yuh sure bout that boss? cause it work when I click on it.
Old 01-06-2008, 08:09 PM   #5 (permalink)
لمجرد أني جميلة

Credits: 50,821
Nice vibe...
Old 01-06-2008, 08:16 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 185,246
Well, we NOW know ALISON's VOICE is LIMITED.

Her VOICE simply doesn't sound RIGHT on this TRACK.

It is as if she is TALKING instead of SINGING.

Oh yeah, SORRY, this song is not going ANYWHERE.

But the HIP HOP beat is cool still.
Old 01-06-2008, 08:41 PM   #7 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Credits: 13,384
Its good.......

.........I hope they make a remix and add some one to it.
Old 01-06-2008, 08:50 PM   #8 (permalink)
Julian

Credits: 39,101

Its actually off here album that came out in november-Soca Queen
Old 01-06-2008, 08:51 PM   #9 (permalink)
Half Man - Half Beast

Originally Posted by ~Ragga~ View Post
Its good.......

.........I hope they make a remix and add some one to it.
If she make a remix with the right person this song could be blazing up to the next level, IMO wyclef jean would be the perfect candidate for a remix.
Old 01-06-2008, 08:59 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 7,920

you see what I'm talking about you blasted fraud.

You should like this one because it's poopso music made for a mainstream audience. She not singing about waving a rag in the sky and she took a page out of your SVG KL mainstream poopso Soca manual and you still vex saying you don't like.lol
Successful people work on themselves! While the "over-night wonders" become arrogant and quickly disappear, really successful people work on their personality, their leadership skills, management skills, and every other detail of life. When a relationship or business deal goes sour, they assume they can learn from it a...nd they expect to do better next time. Successful people don’t tolerate flaws; they fix them!
Old 01-06-2008, 09:02 PM   #11 (permalink)

boy, we know alison's voice is nowhere near limited status, she can perform for hours and hours without screechin. she can hit some MEDIUM high notes (LISTEN TO LOVE AFFAIR), u are talkin to the CARIBBEAN SONG CONTEST WINNER. i dont remember wat year but she and john king did a duet that was a hit throughout the caribbean.

tell me sometin, has any vincy won the caribbean song contest and are still RELEVANT TODAY IN CARIBBEAN MUSIC INDUSTRY?
Old 01-06-2008, 09:04 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TriniTrini View Post
ah like it

All imixers: Install real player to play any music from trinijunglejuice: http://www.real.com/
please post another link. i dont want to install realplayer.
Old 01-06-2008, 09:07 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 185,246
Originally Posted by Pebbles362436 View Post
you see what I'm talking about you blasted fraud.

You should like this one because it's poopso music made for a mainstream audience. She not singing about waving a rag in the sky and she took a page out of your SVG KL mainstream poopso Soca manual and you still vex saying you don't like.lol

Maybe it is just me, but her VOICE doesn't suit that song/style.

I did say I like the BEAT.
Old 01-06-2008, 09:28 PM   #14 (permalink)
Julian

Credits: 39,101
Originally Posted by BAJANFUHLIFE View Post
please post another link. i dont want to install realplayer.
Alison Hinds Blazin'*** (2007/2008 Barbados) - Song - MP3 Stream on IMEEM Music
Old 01-07-2008, 07:51 AM   #15 (permalink)

i dont want no 30 sec clip i want the full thing. put that on youtube.