Old 01-08-2009, 07:24 AM   #1 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Credits: 4,007
Smile Alaine & Machel Montano - Tonight

Produced by Vendetta (We're still working out the kinks in our Soca production for our takeover in 2012 , LoL)

Tonight - Alaine & Machel Montano
Old 01-08-2009, 10:16 AM   #2 (permalink)
el n00ño

Credits: 14,985
Code:
http://www.islandmix.com/backchat/f16/new-alaine-machel-montano-tonight-2k9-trinidad-185288/
Old 01-08-2009, 10:36 AM   #3 (permalink)
WUKKINFUHGOD

Credits: 6,047
i'm NOT really feeling this song to be quite honest... not even getting much airplay either, so i guess it's not only me.....
Old 01-08-2009, 10:42 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 14,235
she have a rell diesel voice on dis one boy.

it may have to grow on me.
Old 01-08-2009, 11:16 AM   #5 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 43,016
Dat song is shit...Almost no one in T&T know bout that song..and seeing all the SEASONAL SUPPORTERS of soca coming out now..its Carnival time !
Old 01-08-2009, 11:19 AM   #6 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Originally Posted by Lieutenant View Post
Dat song is shit...Almost no one in T&T know bout that song..and seeing all the SEASONAL SUPPORTERS of soca coming out now..its Carnival time !
LoL @ "Seasonal Supporter"....bredren, this use to be the ONLY forum I posted in LoL

@ nooner; didn't see it hehehe :)
Old 01-08-2009, 11:45 AM   #7 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Credits: 10,046
Originally Posted by Ackee View Post
LoL @ "Seasonal Supporter"....bredren, this use to be the ONLY forum I posted in LoL

How a dude with a 2008 join date going to try to give you chat?

LOL

Newbies...
Old 01-08-2009, 11:49 AM   #8 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 43,016

LOL Negro you can try that shit if you want..Based on what I've seen since I've been here for more than 7 months you are a RARE poster... if this Alaine (whoever she is) was not part of this bullshit song then your rareness would have continued...
Old 01-08-2009, 12:07 PM   #9 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Originally Posted by ~Ragga~ View Post
How a dude with a 2008 join date going to try to give you chat?

LOL

Newbies...
LoL, I'm saying though!!! I mean damn, doesn't e-seniority mean anything anymore! Deya from 03!!! I've paid my dues in this damn Soca Chat LoLLLL

LOL Negro you can try that shit if you want..Based on what I've seen since I've been here for more than 7 months you are a RARE poster... if this Alaine (whoever she is) was not part of this bullshit song then your rareness would have continued...

Arite n00b.
Old 01-08-2009, 12:28 PM   #10 (permalink)
Got Kompa?

Credits: 16,537
this song is probably the worst song to come out this season. Nothing catchy about it. It just sucks. The people of Toronto seem to love it. Its number 2 on T-Lime
Old 01-08-2009, 06:03 PM   #11 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 13,826
boss yuh outta place it have nuff imix..myself included who havne't necessarily been plenty active out here in a very long time....

LoL, I'm saying though!!! I mean damn, doesn't e-seniority mean anything anymore! Deya from 03!!! I've paid my dues in this damn Soca Chat LoLLLL

Arite n00b.
lol he eh kno betta fadda
Old 01-09-2009, 12:56 PM   #12 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 24,270
Wow, I didn't think the song was that bad. The chorus is catchy but it just doesn't have that soca vibe...
Old 01-09-2009, 01:43 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 5,066
^^^^^
I wif har.
"Self-Realization is the knowing in all parts of body, mind, and soul that you are now in possession of the kingdom of God; that you do not have to pray that it come to you; that God’s omnipresence is your omnipresence; and that all that you need to do is improve your knowing.”
Old 01-09-2009, 02:37 PM   #14 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Credits: 10,046
Its a aight song , I dont know why some of yall b*tching about it for.
Old 01-09-2009, 02:39 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 81,012
u does really talk like u been on imix fuh yrs yes