Credits: 160,139
: Cuz ah eatin' macaroni :Can anyone help me with the names of Nikki's other comedic soca songs? Or even de lyrics to d verses of this one? :
**Life is short. Too young; too soon. Love everyone!** be careful of who you pretend to be, you are who you pretend to be - kurt vonnegut "Mommy, stop waking me up for Kindergarten. You don't see me waking you up for work. You do that because you want to." Ahhh, the joys of parenting :-) - RNH (too funny) :
ah like chupidness
Credits: 13,830
dah chune was a mess
~Dare to be freeeeeee~
Credits: 16,110
it had de other one "Yeah Right" where she say she cant wine cuz her father is chinee
Credits: 1,725
Also, "Learn To Wine" which was a remake of "I Will Survive".
Other songs...."Big Enough", "I In Dat" and "Yeah Right". Meh face just like a ruler I looking like a piper Jam meh in a corner and put meh in a coma watch how i boney, watch how i boney boney salty psst val... she boning, boning, boning cuz she is valboning |
Thanks yalll much appreciated
**Life is short. Too young; too soon. Love everyone!** be careful of who you pretend to be, you are who you pretend to be - kurt vonnegut "Mommy, stop waking me up for Kindergarten. You don't see me waking you up for work. You do that because you want to." Ahhh, the joys of parenting :-) - RNH (too funny) :
Credits: 5,902
has anyone got links so I can hear those tunes - I've not heard it in a while
Yall I been searching up and down for these songs...no success.
Can anyone help?
Credits: 2,966