Old 01-26-2007, 12:22 PM   #1 (permalink)
ThE pOsT JaCkInG aSsAsSiN

Credits: 1,096
After watching the Expose Video...

I think I'm in Love... This Tizzy Chick is hot!! Wow O yea the song is nice too, I will definetly work it into rotation.... Now Which one of my IMIX Antigan friends is going to introduce me to Tizzy
Old 01-26-2007, 12:23 PM   #2 (permalink)
Spitfire

Credits: 243
a nexx groupie
Old 01-26-2007, 12:25 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 34,873
Yeah she's on fire
Old 01-26-2007, 12:27 PM   #4 (permalink)

I will asume the position of President of the Tizzt Fan Club
Old 01-26-2007, 12:28 PM   #5 (permalink)
Home

Credits: 2,006
oh my gosh!!!!!

*makes phone call*
Old 01-26-2007, 12:31 PM   #6 (permalink)

Tizzy must have been hiding when I was in Antigua.... I got to see one of the 365 beaches..at the jolly beach resort
Old 01-26-2007, 12:32 PM   #7 (permalink)
Spitfire

Originally Posted by Notorious View Post
I will asume the position of President of the Tizzt Fan Club
Yeah that's sure off to a great start...blockhead

Tizzy must have been hiding when I was in Antigua.... I got to see one of the 365 beaches..at the jolly beach resort

Jolly Beach is sweeeeeeeeet lawd on this 9 degree day do i miss Wadadli
Old 01-26-2007, 12:35 PM   #8 (permalink)
Home

Originally Posted by LolaMs View Post
Yeah that's sure off to a great start...blockhead

Jolly Beach is sweeeeeeeeet lawd on this 9 degree day do i miss Wadadli
ILL TAKE A DIP FOR THE BOTH OF YOU TODAY
Old 01-26-2007, 12:37 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by WadadliEmpress View Post
ILL TAKE A DIP FOR THE BOTH OF YOU TODAY
I would like to take a dip with my new love....Tizzy
Old 01-26-2007, 12:39 PM   #10 (permalink)
Home

I would like to take a dip with my new love....Tizzy
damn groupie....................
Old 01-26-2007, 12:41 PM   #11 (permalink)
Spitfire

Tizzy dance up on screen for 4 minutes and change...an end up wid a bag load ah "Big Island" man pan she panty crotch lol...she good
Old 01-26-2007, 12:42 PM   #12 (permalink)

I cant help it ...She is soo Talented... I cant stop watching this video
Old 01-26-2007, 12:43 PM   #13 (permalink)
Home

Originally Posted by LolaMs View Post
Tizzy dance up on screen for 4 minutes and change...an end up wid a bag load ah "Big Island" man pan she panty crotch lol...she good
ah dat me ah say,....suppose dem see CP wink up..merrdah ah wah guh happen to dem den
Old 01-26-2007, 12:46 PM   #14 (permalink)

ah dat me ah say,....suppose dem see CP wink up..merrdah ah wah guh happen to dem den
Who is CP?? and is she sweeter than Tizzy??
Old 01-26-2007, 12:46 PM   #15 (permalink)
Home

Who is CP?? and is she sweeter than Tizzy??
darg an darg alike bwoy..mercy