Old 04-24-2006, 01:22 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,475
About this Fayanne and Destra rivalry...

...when allyuh gon stop?

Atleast its not too personal and hope it not going to get so either. I know allyuh hab your allyuh favorite diva.

This building up to be a really big rivalry (atleast on imix) When there is a thread favoring one diva the fans of the biggest rival diva tend to show their disapproval. Sometimes can be fun to see unfold but can get testy among the factions. Remember the past rivalries...Sparrow and Lord Melodies, Tokyo and Invaders, All Stars and Desperadoes, Renegades and Phase II.

And speaking about rivalry I believe in Antigua there is a rivalry between female calypsonians primarily Singin Althea and Ivena. And Antiguans I know you guys have your share of rivalries too like Hell's Gate and Red Army, Swallow and Shortshirt, Harmonites and Halcyon.
Old 04-24-2006, 01:55 AM   #2 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,096
i wasnt aware that there was a rivalry
Old 04-24-2006, 01:56 AM   #3 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 13,823
why don't u start helping tone down this "rivalry" by deleting this thread?
Old 04-24-2006, 02:28 AM   #4 (permalink)
STREETS R WATCHIN

Credits: 4,989
Yo stop this thread man not that same trap again.
Old 04-24-2006, 04:00 PM   #5 (permalink)
Unity... Togetherness!

Credits: 120
Originally Posted by Predator01
Yo stop this thread man not that same trap again.
ah fed up ah d' same ting >>>> OVA & OVA!!! Redunduncy is definitely annoying
Old 04-24-2006, 06:02 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 6,465
Dont know if there is one in real life only amongst fanatics in this section.

Last edited by saveoursoca; 04-24-2006 at 06:06 PM..
Old 04-24-2006, 06:04 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 14,233
Originally Posted by saveoursoca
Dont know i there is one in real life only amongst fanatics in this section.
is that english? or your retardation speaking again?
Old 04-24-2006, 06:04 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,475
There actually may not be a rivalry between the 2 divas but some of their fans really fuss don't they ....AH LIE?

Read any long thread about either one of these ladies and you would see what I mean.
Old 04-24-2006, 06:18 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 700
Originally Posted by BFFan
There actually may not be a rivalry between the 2 divas but some of their fans really fuss don't they ....AH LIE?

Read any long thread about either one of these ladies and you would see what I mean.
lol...you are too funny.

You the only one carrying on about this rivalry thing....or the only one who cares, really.
Old 04-24-2006, 06:43 PM   #10 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,096

ok and the purpose of this post is to?
Old 04-24-2006, 06:47 PM   #11 (permalink)
STREETS R WATCHIN

Credits: 4,989
Thumbs down

Go so with this thread nah man!