Old 06-13-2006, 10:56 PM   #1 (permalink)
Registered Peeper

Credits: 63
ABC Highway

has anybody figured out what the hell Pong is saying in this song. i know he is going thru the alphabet but i cant get most of it. i still love the song either way it makes me laugh
Old 06-13-2006, 11:01 PM   #2 (permalink)
Shiloh Sound

Credits: 408
Originally Posted by jcitybk
has anybody figured out what the hell Pong is saying in this song. i know he is going thru the alphabet but i cant get most of it. i still love the song either way it makes me laugh

Not one shyte is a wukup tune doh!!!
Old 06-14-2006, 03:03 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 6,868
A - ATTACK
B - DE BUMPER
C - CALL ME (curtesy of Sugar Apple)
D
E
F
G
H
I - I I I

Old 06-14-2006, 09:52 AM   #4 (permalink)
Registered Peeper

Credits: 63
Originally Posted by SwEeTsOcAlAdY
A - ATTACK
B - DE BUMPER
C - CALL ME (curtesy of Sugar Apple)
D
E
F
G
H
I - I I I

i got that much.

U - stick it to youu
Old 06-15-2006, 09:32 AM   #5 (permalink)
**SpIn P00cH iNc**

Credits: 463
Smile

Originally Posted by jcitybk
i don't care wut tha hell he saying that melody get me going every time..i b humming that @ work, on the bus, or jus chillin at home..that is the first song i request on hott953.com everyday and truss i don't turn off the comp unitl i hear dat tune(which will get my licks sumday cuz my sis isn't as much as a soca head as i am....lol..)
"ABC, ABC hIGWAY, WININ ON A OLD TRUCK AND SPINNIN POOCH ALL DAY!!!...."..they need that tune in the a/v room and for us torontonians they need to start playiong it on flow 93.5 pon a sunday holla!!!!!