i read a lil' reply that full of shite by bajansheriff statin that 98%of de bajan ragga soca is shite, how many have u heard bajan? i bet it was only adrian clarke one u only heard. that is a shame, listen to the rest and talk sense. i could hundreds of ragga soca tunes that hard, i don't want to take u down memory lane cause u only want to give me a heart attack fuh de shite u write in that reply. u missed ya spellin it should have been
98% OF BAJAN RAGGA SOCA TIGHT. that is what u wanted to say. don't need to thank me for correctin u. BESIDES I WILL GIVE A VERY CRITICAL VIEW OF THE MUSIC FUH DIS YEAR WITH THE GOOD, DE EXCELLENT AND DE BAD SONGS, I WILL WRITE IT UP WHEN I GOT TIME PON MY HAND. |
Culture First
Credits: 252
Oviously u have a problem with reading spelling and understanding. You should go back and read the post.
Culture First
http://islandmix.com/backchat/showth...9&page=3&pp=15
This might help u. If you can read the last page.. |
i just was readin the thread but didn't look at the name, my apologies but u still say i say that nookie is bare shite. it is, if he get a contract to sing that, major shakie should be gettin one fuh Tulips. i wanted to refer to bajex or wateva shit he name is. i don't look at names i does just respond.
Credits: 140,862
You're truly a LIVEWIRE act. All you need now is some 220 ELECTRICITY to ZAP some sense into your KEYSTROKES. |
Culture First
I couldn't of said it better myself.. |
Credits: 133
and i'm not ragga soca biggest fan ....but trust me i've heard plenty from the set dat gets heavy to little radio play to some that where only heard at de cavalcades and outta de set dats out there onlyy a few are worth mention the one by tony bailey don trent - in de session jabae has jus been outstanding dis year lil rick's is also ok as for statement i prefer -show me yuh rag- as to his ragga there are ok but de man cant sing a lick there are a couple more dat aint comin to mind or i jus aint kno who singin it as for de rest dat i heard from ambionx G.I. cherie kimberly iniss (aint dat impressive dis year) ...and de rest of dem de tunes range from passable (but yuh gine forget bout dem de second de song dun) to down right garbage |

If you can read the last page..