Old 07-15-2004, 02:42 PM   #1 (permalink)
tramericanjr

3suns

is the best group in all of mucic.
Tok need to fall back
and all de r and b groups are getting garbage like dru hill 112 and jagged edge

and gunit the st lunatics and d12 aint ready in hip hop

3suns is the best.
Old 07-15-2004, 02:43 PM   #2 (permalink)
el n00ņo

Credits: 14,986
go see 'em

http://www.islandmix.com/events/view...t&eventid=1600
Old 07-15-2004, 02:44 PM   #3 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

Originally Posted by tramericanjr
Tok need to fall back
and all de r and b groups are getting garbage like dru hill 112 and jagged edge

and gunit the st lunatics and d12 aint ready in hip hop

3suns is the best.

*labels the the dumbest thread ever*

dru hill and the 3 suns

dru hill - every album plantinum
3 suns - never even went brass

man i done talkin u makin me feel as dumb as this thread
Old 07-15-2004, 02:46 PM   #4 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally Posted by MrBlackRock

dru hill and the 3 suns

i learn from yu blackrock as far as dru hill de last album dindt go gold
Old 07-15-2004, 02:47 PM   #5 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

i learn from yu blackrock as far as dru hill de last album dindt go gold
i like 3 suns, they are a good group... but de comparisons are a little extreme
Old 07-15-2004, 02:47 PM   #6 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally Posted by n00ner

i might have to pass thru there
Old 07-15-2004, 02:50 PM   #7 (permalink)
tramericanjr

i like 3 suns, they are a good group... but de comparisons are a little extreme

i understand black rock but dem have real talent and i fine the chemistry they got is better than the others
Old 07-15-2004, 04:21 PM   #8 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Credits: 204
3Suns is the most underrated ragga soca group out there. I know that soon, they will get the credit that they deserve. They will be performing somewhere in Manhattan tonight. Go and support them if you are in New York.
Old 07-15-2004, 09:04 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 701
Originally Posted by TriniDoll1
3Suns is the most underrated ragga soca group out there. I know that soon, they will get the credit that they deserve. They will be performing somewhere in Manhattan tonight. Go and support them if you are in New York.
3Suns had two opportunities to impress me and failed so I passing on dem....
Old 07-15-2004, 09:14 PM   #10 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,212
Originally Posted by Bake n Shark
3Suns had two opportunities to impress me and failed so I passing on dem....
Saltfish I want you to go support KL at MTV.
Old 07-16-2004, 12:17 AM   #11 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,433

dru hill and the 3 suns

Old 07-16-2004, 12:30 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 1,723
hmmm

maybe is juss me, but i still tryin 2 understand y u'r comparing artists from 2 different genre's of music? and although i'm not in2 the hip hop and r&b game, y r'nt u using the best of both genres 2 even compare 4 all around best music from n e genre?

is dru hill still the cream of crop of r"&b and the g-unit/d12 posse the best hip hop offers?

salty
Old 07-16-2004, 12:48 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 140,905
Originally Posted by n00ner
Old 07-16-2004, 12:49 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 140,905

dru hill and the 3 suns

Haha

You're funny and real at the same time...quite refreshing.
Old 07-16-2004, 01:02 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 19,803

3suns is the best.
whoa there...dats a bit extreme don't yuh think ...I will say they have some nice tunes...but ah think we goin a little overboard on this one with "the best group in all of music"...ah think they still a little wet behind de ears for dat one...my ...longevity is de key...and ah doh think they reach as yet...

And ah hope they doh start to take de whole "singin" ting to seriously...Every voice is not meant for singin