Old 12-28-2003, 02:13 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,394
3 canal

i feel is one of the bands ppl does real sleep on. yea qu*er f*g h*mo and b*llers ppl want to call them, but the fact is, is that they still make good soul music to make you dance.
no way no how, to me is a great song fuh the upcoming season.
Old 12-28-2003, 03:07 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 238
Re: 3 canal

Originally posted by deoriginalrudeboy
i feel is one of the bands ppl does real sleep on. yea qu*er f*g h*mo and b*llers ppl want to call them, but the fact is, is that they still make good soul music to make you dance.
no way no how, to me is a great song fuh the upcoming season.
Good News by. 3 Canal is a great tune

good news good news good news
oh what a grave situation
what really going on in the nation
i want some good news today
give me some good news today
no body can hurt nobody
nobody can cry
lie, kidnap ,rape or hurt nobody
oh what a grave situation
what really going on in the nation
that is what i'm saying
i need some good news
we need some good news today
give me some good news
i want some Good News today

Last edited by Chandra; 12-28-2003 at 03:13 PM..