Old 08-05-2009, 12:45 PM   #1 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 43,087
Thumbs up 2k9 ELECTRIC RIDDIM..feat Zan, General Grant

Produced by Jimmy Nutron..

2k9 "Electric" Riddim

Last edited by Lieutenant; 08-05-2009 at 06:11 PM..
Old 08-05-2009, 12:46 PM   #2 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

i know Julian posted posted the "first in line" tune recently so there are the other tunes on the riddim..wont be surprise if other artists jump on this riddim closer to T&T Carnival..
Old 08-05-2009, 12:58 PM   #3 (permalink)
el n00ņo

Credits: 14,991
Niceness.
Old 08-05-2009, 01:32 PM   #4 (permalink)
a wham 2 dem?

Credits: 76,753
produced by jimmy nutron, julian labelled it wrong

BK's chune of de week- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vJa2ikkyiTs

alliancefilife.com
Old 08-05-2009, 01:37 PM   #5 (permalink)
READY FOR SPICEMAS 2kWINE

Credits: 10,108
don't like
Old 08-05-2009, 01:45 PM   #6 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Originally Posted by n00ner View Post
Niceness.
Yeh man..ah could see mehself in ah fete grooving to the Danella and Jimmy tunes..
Old 08-05-2009, 04:32 PM   #7 (permalink)
Me

Credits: 25,008
Originally Posted by bouyon king View Post
produced by jimmy nutron, julian labelled it wrong
Pay close attention that not my playlist and not my imeem
Old 08-05-2009, 04:34 PM   #8 (permalink)
a wham 2 dem?

Originally Posted by julian182 View Post
Pay close attention that not my playlist and not my imeem
lol o yea, sum dumbass name airman mislabel dem

alliancefilife.com
Old 08-05-2009, 04:35 PM   #9 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

lol o yea, sum dumbass name airman mislabel dem
Old 08-05-2009, 04:38 PM   #10 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Trinisocajunkie Airman following your pattern of mislabelling..same way yuh putting up different country flag for songs that produced and song by artists of different countries..even when songs aint release for the Carnivals you advertising it to be for..
Old 08-05-2009, 04:47 PM   #11 (permalink)
a wham 2 dem?

Originally Posted by Lieutenant View Post
Trinisocajunkie Airman following your pattern of mislabelling..same way yuh putting up different country flag for songs that produced and song by artists of different countries..even when songs aint release for the Carnivals you advertising it to be for..
glad 2 know i have fans

alliancefilife.com
Old 08-05-2009, 04:48 PM   #12 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

glad 2 know i have fans
ok Jel ..sure you have fans..
Old 08-05-2009, 04:50 PM   #13 (permalink)
a wham 2 dem?

Originally Posted by Lieutenant View Post
ok Jel ..sure you have fans..
jel? wdf jellani is a yute dats have a half ass imeem page, i dont even have a imeem page. i only post on youtube, so i think u have us mistaken jed

alliancefilife.com
Old 08-05-2009, 07:45 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 1,188
I still think this riddim sounds like "blue" by Eiffel 65