Old 05-01-2008, 10:05 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: -1,117
2008 Crop Over Music Added

2008 CROP OVER MUSIC ADDED

check out brand new releases
Old 05-01-2008, 11:04 AM   #2 (permalink)
LargeRadio.Com

Credits: 3,903
listened to a few jus now.. they alrite.. maybe i didnt listen to the good ones but i waitin for more..

i like de mikey tune tho

www.largeradio.com

www.SoundsBestWithSoca.Com/DeMatrixShow
Old 05-01-2008, 12:10 PM   #3 (permalink)
Trinibajan and Proud

Credits: 231
I real hope timmy, lil rick, nard, tc, Kimberely innis, krosfyah come with something real good this year... because I aint feeling them tunes...Or maybe they need to grow on me...
Old 05-01-2008, 01:17 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 35,076
i have not listened to the tunes yet but WHY DE HELL IS CONTONE RELEASIN MUSIC. CAN SOMEONE PLEASE GET RID OF HIS ASS?

IT SEEMS HE AND PONG,AND ALL DE OTHER VINCY SOCA INFLUENCED DUMB ASSES NEED TO STOP PUTTIN GARBAGE ON MY DAMN RADIO.
Old 05-01-2008, 01:49 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 15,491
Originally Posted by BAJANFUHLIFE View Post
i have not listened to the tunes yet but WHY DE HELL IS CONTONE RELEASIN MUSIC. CAN SOMEONE PLEASE GET RID OF HIS ASS?

IT SEEMS HE AND PONG,AND ALL DE OTHER VINCY SOCA INFLUENCED DUMB ASSES NEED TO STOP PUTTIN GARBAGE ON MY DAMN RADIO.
where can i see Contone perform?
Old 05-01-2008, 02:00 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 15,491
: Dey say dey wah me to go to rehab.....I say no no no..........hard times hit me im gwine and drink sumting now......I gwine and drind sumting now............only a real drinker know wat I talking bout............2 years later after Paula left me d earth start shaking :
Old 05-01-2008, 06:25 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Agent Jack Bauer View Post
where can i see Contone perform?
at mangrove landfill. that is where his ass belongs in the dump.
Old 05-01-2008, 06:40 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 436
Originally Posted by BAJANFUHLIFE View Post

Contone has been putting out nothing but big chunes for past 4 years. He just needs ease off the Cockspur & Mount Gay LOL.

Pong is a next artist that comes with heat & will be around for along time. I don't nothing wrong their chunes. BFL how come you don't like dem?
Old 05-01-2008, 07:22 PM   #9 (permalink)
Le Freak

Credits: 168
I think Contone song ok...wid drinks and loud music I can see de ting soundin good...gonna go listen to d rest!
Old 05-01-2008, 09:51 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 3,300
base on these songs, i would have to say dat bajan soca music seems to be taking a step back.

de production/arrangement on these chunes aint happening.

do yuh ting contone; dont worry bout de detractor on imix. u are a proud bajan.
Old 05-02-2008, 11:13 AM   #11 (permalink)
Possunt Quia Posse Vident

Credits: 6,899
This music seems to be from one producer/arranger.....Blood. If it is..he really needs to step up his game. Maybe he can solicit some help from his former band mate....Mexican, who arranged alot of good stuff for Square One. Waiting to hear music from some of the more seasoned producers/arrangers.
Old 05-02-2008, 11:21 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ALLISMADDNESS View Post
Contone has been putting out nothing but big chunes for past 4 years. He just needs ease off the Cockspur & Mount Gay LOL.

Pong is a next artist that comes with heat & will be around for along time. I don't nothing wrong their chunes. BFL how come you don't like dem?
u are sick, wat big tunes he had? I DONT KNOW THEM.
I SAY WAT THE BIG TUNES ARE FROM BARBADOS NOT CONTONE.

CONTONE, PONG, ETC ARE GARBAGE.
Old 05-02-2008, 12:09 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 11,862
They are all from Blood. Honestly, he ain't really a top producer, look for Krosfyah, Lil Rick and songs produced by Peter Coppin and Red Boyz.

That said, those songs going wukkup nice when you got a few drinks in you.
Old 05-05-2008, 10:36 AM   #14 (permalink)
Trinibajan and Proud

Credits: 231
Originally Posted by warrior View Post
They are all from Blood. Honestly, he ain't really a top producer, look for Krosfyah, Lil Rick and songs produced by Peter Coppin and Red Boyz.

That said, those songs going wukkup nice when you got a few drinks in you.

Well blood sucks...because thats nonsense tunes... a few drinks to wukkup to dat, na mayn i need a whole bottle of mount gay to feel them tunes...

LoL BFL... U not serious....young ting by pong is one of the big tunes...
Old 05-05-2008, 10:46 AM   #15 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 3,614
It might be the best album but I dont agree that its all Garbage....

I like RPBs song...SEXY I think its cute

and Mikeys I luv songs like it has alot of potential

and Reasons by D2 is not bad

and as I hear more of them I am sure I will find another one I like