Old 02-13-2007, 12:30 PM   #1 (permalink)
In de Jam ah comin

Credits: 147
2007 A/V room update

When will the A/V room be updated for 2007
Old 02-13-2007, 12:51 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,987
Mangagement, why can't the members upload their own music to the A/V room ?
Old 02-13-2007, 04:05 PM   #3 (permalink)
cassette_craig

Originally Posted by trinifrombx View Post
Music nuff a the members don't want hear will be uploaded, cah they have the set dat jus lissen soca from their country alone. yuh know how?
Old 02-13-2007, 09:58 PM   #4 (permalink)

Management you care to answer ?
Old 02-13-2007, 10:00 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
Music nuff a the members don't want hear will be uploaded, cah they have the set dat jus lissen soca from their country alone. yuh know how?
Yeah but if you from GT and can get tunes from GT, I management can't , i don't have or see a problem with you uploading it to the A/V room.

What you don't like you don't listen to.
Old 02-13-2007, 11:02 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 6,186
Originally Posted by trinifrombx View Post
simple. royalty fees. cott suing if you dont pay