Credits: 2,914
2004 Cropover CD's
Krosfyah - Zero Tolerance
I love it bad! Khiomal got nice nice nice nice tunes on it. Edwin tune called Holes is sweet. The raw version of Keep Rollin It kills me. Tony Bailey tunes good too(Bend Ova Gyal still me fav). BUY IT. Square 1 - Sugary I think this is the best cd they've put out in the last couple of years. Keann's Sugary is sweet. Alison got nice tunes(everybody jus BRUK OUT!). Andy surprised me w/ the 1st track. Slow tune called A Feeling-nice. Fan Dem Off I lovin. Reddhead Productions - Bootleg It's got the damn tune of the crop song by Mikey! And allyuh know I put up Contone's Drinkin Rum tune:) Still trying to get a feel for the rest of the songs. They sound cool...got some riddims on there, but I like it overall. It was nice that he included short bios on all the of the artistes since a lot of people are new or at least to us they are. Monstapiece - Anomaly It has Lil Rick's Can't Dun & the remix. That alone woulda make me buy the cd. Then my tune Wickedest Wine by Jabae. Lawd I keep it on repeat. Khiomal's Leh Me See I like, as well as Edwin's tune Walk Away. Has a riddim on there(not sure the name of the riddim itself). CD also features a few of Krosfyah tunes like Sugar Cane and Invasion. On de Low by keann and Lil Rick is cool. Dandy/Masti Riddim Both riddims are hot. Edwin, Alison & Peter Ram mash up the Dandy riddim. Kimberly Inniss tune called Obsession on the Masti Riddim is sweeeeeeeeet. Skinny Fabulous tune is also nice. 13 tracks plus a video feature on the cd to see the music being made. I not one big on riddim cd's, but this one I LOVE. will make a next post after I done listening to the rest of the cd's. |
straight to de point !!!
Credits: 126
Redhead Production
i'm not quite sure what blood was trying to do on the redhead CD. Beside the roadmarch & Cheese don Bread. The other materials are kinda weak as far as production. This is my opinion I reserve the right!!!
da sweet one
Credits: 1,073
MADD cd
ah like it... nuff good tunes ... got couple of meh chunes.. Hard Ears, Rubberwaist, Pine Raid and of course All Night... gotta love de instrumental too! Rummy de Keisha dat sing Time to wine is the one we did say at Bachannal time look like was tryin to be Alison??? |
da sweet one
Credits: 306
must listen to xplojun`s dentonate dem best cd in a while
da sweet one
OK...so I was listening to Culprit studio/productions Stand Off. Still lovin I FEEL SO GOOD by Bashment Menz...Outstanding bumpa by leesha is cool. Not too into the riddims, but Lil Rick tune decent.
Still have others to listen to thoroughly:) |