Old 03-19-2003, 08:50 PM   #1 (permalink)
focused

Credits: 1,765
which 2003 tune???

What carnival tune for 2003 allyuh fed up wit already??????
Old 03-19-2003, 10:48 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,903
Since b4 Carnival: Lollipop Man, Ah Home, Mad Man.
Old 03-20-2003, 11:14 AM   #3 (permalink)
Snake Oil Gyal!!!

Credits: 141
I neva like Ah Home and I don't care if he win Soca Monarch or not...I'm still not feeling it...I'm disappointed in Iwer this year
Old 03-20-2003, 12:09 PM   #4 (permalink)
Soca Lover

Credits: 237
Ah home
Old 03-20-2003, 01:00 PM   #5 (permalink)

ah home, lollipop man & don't buff me but display!!!! :p
Old 03-20-2003, 01:30 PM   #6 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,871
amprincess i agree with yuh on that one
Old 03-20-2003, 02:34 PM   #7 (permalink)
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said

Credits: 1,668
ah home

go home wit dat one
Old 03-20-2003, 02:38 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 41,532
"Ah Home", "lollipop man" and I wasn't really feeling "display" amprin you're not the only one.

Old 03-20-2003, 03:42 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally posted by shandy
"Ah Home", "lollipop man" and I wasn't really feeling "display" amprin you're not the only one.
thank GOD, I thought I would get buff by everyone for that.
I was not happy when that won road march, I didn't feel no vibes for that song at all. I was hoping carnival would win.
Old 03-20-2003, 06:03 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 40
Whew well I feel better now.. I thought something was wrong with me for not feeling DISPLAY and everybody else was, but now ah see it aint meh alone!!
Old 03-20-2003, 06:11 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 44
Saucy baby...
maybe its cuz they play it every 5 minutes in Trini

I tell you one song I cant get enough of....
Oh ya ya, D fireman!!!!!

Stranger Gone.
Old 03-20-2003, 07:09 PM   #12 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,871
Hey i wanted Carnival to win Road March also in my head thats what win cause unfortunately i never heard Display when i was crossing the stage.
Old 03-20-2003, 07:37 PM   #13 (permalink)
We Not I

Credits: 716
Originally posted by MELLENIUM DIVA
Hey i wanted Carnival to win Road March also in my head thats what win cause unfortunately i never heard Display when i was crossing the stage.
Politics again , Carnival should ah take it .......
Old 03-20-2003, 10:57 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 41,532
Well look I would've lost alot of money 'cause I would've bet it all on Carnival, I really thought it would win.

I wanted Carnival to win.

My cousin said the same thing.... Politics again.

Old 03-21-2003, 12:27 AM   #15 (permalink)
focused

Credits: 1,765
let me get me 2cents in nah

Fayann wicked but I was never really feelin DISPLAY either. I love me FOCUS. It's the lyrics of DISPLAY that depicts the beauty of what is really carnival that cause her to win in my opinion.
But the real jump up and get on bad song is without a doubt, It's Carnival. So allyuh ent the only one who think so.
Ah home and Time to Unite could also take dey backside somewhere else. I tired of them tunes. Bring back me Iwer from mid-90's please...