Old 08-03-2007, 10:25 AM   #1 (permalink)
Paradise!

Credits: 10,564
17 Plus Album Cover

Anyone here happen to have an album cover from the original Seventeen plus, with their picture?
Old 08-03-2007, 10:55 AM   #2 (permalink)
KING MACCO

Credits: 6,210
speaking of Seventeen Plus, weren't they supposed to come out with new stuff?
Old 08-03-2007, 11:04 AM   #3 (permalink)
Paradise!

Originally Posted by spicexperience View Post
I heard so but I discovered that a member might be on lock down
Old 08-03-2007, 11:52 AM   #4 (permalink)
Debble

Credits: 4,023
Originally Posted by Drifter View Post
Anyone here happen to have an album cover from the original Seventeen plus, with their picture?
Yes. Boy, when you look at the albums, it makes you say wow. People used to dress funny no rass.
Old 08-03-2007, 12:02 PM   #5 (permalink)
Paradise!

Originally Posted by benjie View Post
Yes. Boy, when you look at the albums, it makes you say wow. People used to dress funny no rass.
Lol true boss, i think i could remember them man in some funny clothes

Put one the pics up when u get a chance please!
Old 08-03-2007, 12:56 PM   #6 (permalink)
Debble

Credits: 4,023
Lol true boss, i think i could remember them man in some funny clothes

Put one the pics up when u get a chance please!
I would have to scan it. It might take me a couple of days to get to it.
Old 08-03-2007, 07:08 PM   #7 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Credits: 5,182

this is the only one I've seen online, but this isn't the original band. This is the band from 96 with Kelly. I don't think Funk and Fredo was in it then.

Also, I don't think I've ever seen an album cover with a pic of the original members. The "Session" album cover had a picture on it that was green and white, and the other two albums that my father have is just in sleeves, no covers.
Old 08-03-2007, 07:18 PM   #8 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 169,202
dude I rushing in this thread thinking is new stuff from 17 you talking about......man I used to love that band

Mary Mary jumping up
She jump so high she fall and buss har ...easy easy

Old 08-03-2007, 08:19 PM   #9 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Originally Posted by spicexperience View Post
I don't know bout that, in my opinion they dead, and could never be the Seventeen Plus of old.....they had a reunion in St. Croix back in January. I heard it was good.
I heard so but I discovered that a member might be on lock down
who?

and if they do come back, it would probably just be Kelly and some other guys, like the 96 band....which wasn't anywhere close to the real ting.
Old 09-27-2009, 09:36 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 135
Here you go.Name:  17 Dankee Kum Up.bmp
Views: 253
Size:  250.7 KB

Name:  17 Having A Good Time.bmp
Views: 250
Size:  246.2 KB

Name:  17 Nuff Respek.bmp
Views: 246
Size:  244.5 KB
Old 09-27-2009, 09:45 PM   #11 (permalink)
rum rum and more rum

Credits: 40,445
Originally Posted by julez View Post
yes i thanks a million...........thats the real band dey

I love Sweet Original Creative Audio (SOCA)

OFFICIAL SPACE TEET MEMBER

AND RECRUIT SPECIALIST FOR THE SPACE TEET CREW
Old 09-28-2009, 05:25 PM   #12 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

good look on those covers
Old 09-29-2009, 10:46 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 2,850
Originally Posted by cease10 View Post

this is the only one I've seen online, but this isn't the original band. This is the band from 96 with Kelly. I don't think Funk and Fredo was in it then.

Also, I don't think I've ever seen an album cover with a pic of the original members. The "Session" album cover had a picture on it that was green and white, and the other two albums that my father have is just in sleeves, no covers.
funk and fredo are the originals.
Old 09-29-2009, 12:58 PM   #14 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Originally Posted by biggadon View Post
funk and fredo are the originals.
Yeah I know that, I was talking about the 1996 version of the band. I don't think Funk and Fredo was in the 96 version of 17+.