Old 07-05-2006, 06:42 PM   #1 (permalink)

More than 1 quote in a reply

Dis has been irking me for while and ah was shame to ask but now ah doh care. Ah need to learn how to include more than 1 quote in a reply. Tanks
Old 07-05-2006, 06:57 PM   #2 (permalink)

Originally Posted by nygee
Dis has been irking me for while and ah was shame to ask but now ah doh care. Ah need to learn how to include more than 1 quote in a reply. Tanks
cut and paste...quote the other person in a new window...that's what I do
Old 07-05-2006, 07:18 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark
cut and paste...quote the other person in a new window...that's what I do
does it come out like how dude have it in his sig, i see people quoting like dat sometimes without having to answer like 4 people 4 different times.
Old 07-05-2006, 07:25 PM   #4 (permalink)

does it come out like how dude have it in his sig, i see people quoting like dat sometimes without having to answer like 4 people 4 different times.
Eh???
Old 07-05-2006, 07:27 PM   #5 (permalink)

Eh???
shoot, ah forget de link. http://www.islandmix.com/backchat/member.php?u=9598
Old 07-05-2006, 07:33 PM   #6 (permalink)

Multiple cut and paste's...you either right click on the quote button in the appropriated response and "open in a new window" then cut and paste...or cut and paste into your response, highlight the pasted text and click on the "wrap QUOTE tags around the selected text" button...last (yellow) button on the right in the Reply to Thread dialogue box.
Old 07-05-2006, 07:36 PM   #7 (permalink)

Multiple cut and paste's...you either right click on the quote button in the appropriated response and "open in a new window" then cut and paste...or cut and paste into your response, highlight the pasted text and click on the "wrap QUOTE tags around the selected text" button...last (yellow) button on the right in the Reply to Thread dialogue box.
cool, and deh say yuh ent good for nutting more than condesending (sp) outbursts. I say yuh is ah misundersttod fella.
Old 07-05-2006, 09:42 PM   #8 (permalink)

cool, and deh say yuh ent good for nutting more than condesending (sp) outbursts. I say yuh is ah misundersttod fella.
nah. he's good 4 nutting.

salty
Old 07-06-2006, 01:46 PM   #9 (permalink)

I juss good fuh facking people up good and proper...anything else allyuh get is pure accident.
Old 07-07-2006, 10:24 AM   #10 (permalink)
In retirement.

Is there a way for "management" to change it perhaps so if some one quotes some one then u continue and quote them you can have 2 quotes in your post?

Would it be that hard to change cuz it would help sometimes.

I'm not slow I can do what BnS said it just takes long.

Hurt people hurt people... Try to break the cycle.
Look within yourself, value yourself and treat others with dignity.

Daily Affirmation: I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 07-09-2006, 05:28 PM   #11 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Originally Posted by Taj
Is there a way for "management" to change it perhaps so if some one quotes some one then u continue and quote them you can have 2 quotes in your post?

Would it be that hard to change cuz it would help sometimes.

I'm not slow I can do what BnS said it just takes long.

lol.. u ask this everwhere u go huh?... lmao... It ent possible.. or they may have done it a few years back...
Old 07-10-2006, 11:56 AM   #12 (permalink)
In retirement.

Originally Posted by RenzePenze
lol.. u ask this everwhere u go huh?... lmao... It ent possible.. or they may have done it a few years back...
Ole head

yuh hadda loud up d scene so?? btw they do it here zanz.com

Hurt people hurt people... Try to break the cycle.
Look within yourself, value yourself and treat others with dignity.

Daily Affirmation: I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!