islandmix.com register | Connect with Facebook islandmix rss feed | Contact Us | Static Radio Live
Old 02-08-2012, 01:40 PM   #1 (permalink)
IMIX BACCHANALIST

Credits: 463,031
Unhappy Malware message on Islandmix

Dragon doux-doux darling,

I keep getting a message that malware has been detected on the site...has this issue been resolved?

Affairs of the heart
Together we've grown
If ever apart
All I want you to know
Is your love is life changing
And I couldn't be the same without you dahling
Your love is life saving
you always catch me when I fall

www.urbandingolay.com

Old 02-08-2012, 01:46 PM   #2 (permalink)
Administrator

Credits: 179,865
Hi... This is a FALSE positive... the google bot crawled onto a Javascript page for our banner program that should not be indexed by google... we contacted google to remove the path from their page...

If you click the "safe browsing" diagnostic link.. you will see that nothing has been found...but i think another domain using the same hosting provider is causing the problem

Anyhow.. the message should go away once google confirms our update..
Old 02-08-2012, 01:48 PM   #3 (permalink)
Weakness fuh Sweetness

Credits: 69,150
Originally Posted by triniameri View Post
Dragon doux-doux darling,

I keep getting a message that malware has been detected on the site...has this issue been resolved?
There is a domain that is hosted on the same network as islandmix.com that has malware. islandmix.com itself does not host any malware and is safe (though the message from chrome is annoying).
Old 02-08-2012, 05:42 PM   #4 (permalink)
The Bomb Droppa

Credits: 228,874
I had the same problem too.
Old 02-08-2012, 06:09 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 41,244
Yea just get the same problem

Greenz till I die ( Pantonic panorama 2011 for me )

Old 02-08-2012, 06:42 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 255,348
happening 2 me also smh

http://www.facebook.com/triniboi11

for expedited music uploads: 1. Dattriniboi1@aol.com
2. Julianspromos@gmail.com
3. music@islandmix.com

i is a badman... doh cross d border

Old 02-08-2012, 11:31 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 5,863
all i know is i went to this site at work around 1:14pm today and next thing you know my work computer had a virus. glad everything is ok with the site now though.