Old 03-01-2010, 01:43 PM   #1 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

Credits: 21,344
loggin on via ur phone

with everyone sooooo attached to thier phones & doing every thing from thier phones these days do you see imix being all accessable (loggin in & postin not just browsing) for the moble internet any time soon..?
Old 03-02-2010, 01:45 AM   #2 (permalink)
Registered Abuser

Credits: 615,489
u can.
what phone do you have?
Old 03-10-2010, 10:11 AM   #3 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

Credits: 143,115
Originally Posted by Spranga View Post
u can.
what phone do you have?

LOL...
stop ur sh!t.
You know the gurl looking fuh sum ez sh!t like a Mobile App' like facebook.

For those who have trouble logging in from their phone from the start page.

try login in from this page/link below, type it into ur browser altogether with no spaces......

www. islandmix .com/ backchat/f6

Girly boy why do you get such a kick out of dissing women?-Namey Namey

You don't act proper, you just act angry. You act like a angry racist white new york cop.-Namey Namey

Everyone knows insidious is a jackass, but a pedophile? - Namey Namey

Insidious like women? The only thing insidious like more than hearing that a blackman was gunned down by cops, is a hairy man ass. - Namey Namey

Old 03-10-2010, 08:31 PM   #4 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

Credits: 21,344
Originally Posted by Colossus_Supreme View Post
LOL...
stop ur sh!t.

try login in from this page/link below, type it into ur browser altogether with no spaces......

THANK YOU .... i got it now
Old 03-10-2010, 08:41 PM   #5 (permalink)
Registered Abuser

Credits: 615,489
Originally Posted by Colossus_Supreme View Post
LOL...
stop ur sh!t.

allyuh musbe have shit phone den

as far as a mobile'd down version stryka would have to add a skin for dat.
Old 03-11-2010, 12:04 PM   #6 (permalink)
17 61

Credits: 530,127
strange...

you cant navigate through the home page to get to the message board??

After me tell dem run de marathon
dem couldnt run it!
after me tell dem bun dung de dance
dem couldnt bun it!!

Buju

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds
Old 03-20-2010, 12:52 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 38,642
yes.
Old 04-06-2010, 08:58 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 701
I have Blackberry and its difficult to log in ...kinda slow too
Old 04-07-2010, 08:40 AM   #9 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

Originally Posted by killa P View Post
I have Blackberry and its difficult to log in ...kinda slow too

cuz you need to add & use another browser, I provided links below....

Opera Mini & Opera Mobile – Download: BlackBerry

or

Bolt Browser - Download

Both are good, but each is better for different things.

You don't act proper, you just act angry. You act like a angry racist white new york cop.-Namey Namey

Insidious like women? The only thing insidious like more than hearing that a blackman was gunned down by cops, is a hairy man ass. - Namey Namey

Old 04-07-2010, 11:59 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 701
Thanks alot !!!
Old 04-07-2010, 07:47 PM   #11 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

Originally Posted by killa P View Post
Thanks alot !!!

I have both Bolt & Opera Mini, but I basically use opera all the time. Especially for islandmix. The mobile mode(view preference) seems easier to navigate thru this forum.

Bolt...come in handy when u log into security sensitive sites...like online banking, or government sites.

your welcome...