Old 04-08-2012, 03:57 PM   #1 (permalink)
Resilient B!!!!!

Credits: 4,167
Question Live-Chat

I seem to be having difficulties accessing the live-chat. Is it an active division or is it really inaccessible since I am having problems getting on it?

Do I need to download a certain software (e.g. flash player etc.) or something in order to gain access to the chat?

Thank you~!~!

Ciao
Old 04-11-2012, 08:56 PM   #2 (permalink)
Resilient B!!!!!

Question

I am still awaiting the answer to my "burning" question regarding the Live Chat.

:) Thank you!
Old 04-11-2012, 09:15 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,018,097
Nobody uses it so like dey eh pay d light bill.....go post in backchat yuh go eventually get a live chat

I Doh Give Ah Damn If Yuh Doh Like Me.........Ah Like Mehself.......Ah Like Mehself........Real Bad

Old 04-12-2012, 02:42 PM   #4 (permalink)
Resilient B!!!!!

Originally Posted by iPicong View Post
Nobody uses it so like dey eh pay d light bill.....go post in backchat yuh go eventually get a live chat

Giggled!~
You have jokes--good sense of humor.

Well, I am already posting in the Backchat division. Thanks for answering my question! :)
Old 04-12-2012, 02:44 PM   #5 (permalink)
Resilient B!!!!!

By the way, IPICONG, you need to see a dentist ~!

Smiles.