Old 05-01-2007, 05:08 PM   #1 (permalink)
Satisfaction Facilitator

Internet Explorer crashing thing...

In the past half an hour...it has crashed on me like 10 times or so when i browse imix....Mods any suggestions?
Old 05-01-2007, 05:26 PM   #2 (permalink)
Roz
~~~~~~ROOF TOP BABY~~~~~~

Originally Posted by Terryfabulous View Post
In the past half an hour...it has crashed on me like 10 times or so when i browse imix....Mods any suggestions?
Thought I was the only one...this shit is ridiculous!!!
Old 05-01-2007, 05:37 PM   #3 (permalink)
luk de reel trubble yah

Originally Posted by Roz View Post
Thought I was the only one...this shit is ridiculous!!!
you in particular should not have ur browser open !!
Old 05-01-2007, 05:38 PM   #4 (permalink)
Roz
~~~~~~ROOF TOP BABY~~~~~~

Originally Posted by MsEnglishHarbour View Post
you in particular should not have ur browser open !!
HUSH YOUR ASS...I taking a break. I did 3/4 already, so I deserve a break dam it.
Old 05-01-2007, 06:45 PM   #5 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

WTF!!!!
steups i'm trying to read these threads and the facking thing keep crashing....MODS...hello!?!?!?
Old 05-01-2007, 10:19 PM   #6 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

Originally Posted by Rinababy View Post
WTF!!!!
steups i'm trying to read these threads and the facking thing keep crashing....MODS...hello!?!?!?

I second that emotion. I have to keep logging in just tuh move threw the damn site. I sent a message days ago and have not heard from anyone...STEUPPS!
Old 05-02-2007, 10:44 AM   #7 (permalink)
Administrator

a possible fix was sent to chinky and we are investigating the crash problem related to signatures...