Old 04-21-2009, 10:38 AM   #1 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,855
How many licks does it take

To get to the center of a tootsie pop? I never got that commercial. the owl lick 2x and bit the candy that I think was very unfair
Old 04-23-2009, 07:36 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,281
Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
To get to the center of a tootsie pop? I never got that commercial. the owl lick 2x and bit the candy that I think was very unfair
you kno u rite. he took two licks then a bite. he shoulda been disqualified
Old 04-24-2009, 11:31 AM   #3 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Originally Posted by Lil Red Bull View Post
you kno u rite. he took two licks then a bite. he shoulda been disqualified
Thank you very much at least someone is on the same page as me

This is what I found

YouTube - Mr. Cow

Last edited by **Vincy-Soca-Diva**; 04-24-2009 at 11:36 AM..
Old 04-24-2009, 02:07 PM   #4 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,764
No bueno
Old 04-24-2009, 04:01 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,281
Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
Thank you very much at least someone is on the same page as me

This is what I found

YouTube - Mr. Cow
lmaooo an how bout that? de commercial come on tv soon as i watched the clip. my cousin says that was scary...
Old 04-24-2009, 04:08 PM   #6 (permalink)
Sweetness Fuh Dayssss

Credits: 16,063

Wunna foolish bad... De lil boy get unfair for trute but if it was me I woulda shoot dat blasted owl and cook he.
Old 04-24-2009, 04:35 PM   #7 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Originally Posted by Lil Red Bull View Post
lmaooo an how bout that? de commercial come on tv soon as i watched the clip. my cousin says that was scary...
the 3D version not so bad lol de youth man have pants on.
Old 04-24-2009, 04:37 PM   #8 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Originally Posted by Sweet & Dandy View Post

Wunna foolish bad... De lil boy get unfair for trute but if it was me I woulda shoot dat blasted owl and cook he.
wha he know. But can someone really tell us how many licks is it