Old 06-13-2007, 11:49 AM   #1 (permalink)
MAS BOOOOOOOOTS

Flags???????

Ok Guys I Hav'nt Really Been Keepin Up On Imix, The Way I Use To.... How De Hell I Get One Of Those Lil Circle Flag Icons?
Old 06-13-2007, 11:58 AM   #2 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Originally Posted by SEXYPANAT View Post
Ok Guys I Hav'nt Really Been Keepin Up On Imix, The Way I Use To.... How De Hell I Get One Of Those Lil Circle Flag Icons?

I think they dont have our flag
Old 06-13-2007, 12:34 PM   #3 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

there seems to be a bit of discrimination goin on on the mix...but you aint hear dat from me
Old 06-13-2007, 02:20 PM   #4 (permalink)
MAS BOOOOOOOOTS

DISCRIMINATION THE NERVE!!!!! I WANT A FRIGGIN FLAG TOO!!! WELL I NEVER. IT LOOKIN LIKE I GOTTA GET AL SHARPTON OR WHAT?
WHA APIN COLON, HOLA PANAMA!!!!
Old 06-16-2007, 10:25 PM   #5 (permalink)
IMIX H.N.I.C

Angry

THEY DONT HAVE OUR FLAG, THEY WANT US TO BE LIKE SOME 2nd CLASS CITIZENS IN HERE. WE NEED A REVOLUTION! VIVA PANAMA!!!
Old 06-16-2007, 10:32 PM   #6 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet

if yuh gone prison and yuh i hear i got your woman we just frens
Old 06-17-2007, 01:53 PM   #7 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

When is Puerto Rico coming in man......c'mon man
Old 06-17-2007, 11:31 PM   #8 (permalink)

you have to set your country in your profile. the flag is automically picked up if there is an icon for it. i'm still waiting for canada to get added. we're a g8 nation for heaven's sake, lol!

peace,

ajax
Old 06-18-2007, 05:14 PM   #9 (permalink)
MAS BOOOOOOOOTS

Originally Posted by ajax View Post
you have to set your country in your profile. the flag is automically picked up if there is an icon for it. i'm still waiting for canada to get added. we're a g8 nation for heaven's sake, lol!

peace,

ajax
MY COUNTRY IS SET IN MY PROFILE. I GUESS THEY JUST DONT HAVE IT YET.... HUMPHHHHHH THE NERVE, I SOOOOOO CANT BELIEVE IT!!!
Old 06-19-2007, 04:57 PM   #10 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

MY COUNTRY IS SET IN MY PROFILE. I GUESS THEY JUST DONT HAVE IT YET.... HUMPHHHHHH THE NERVE, I SOOOOOO CANT BELIEVE IT!!!
they just dont have it.............they always put us last
Old 06-20-2007, 09:46 AM   #11 (permalink)

what country you representing i dont seems right u aint get yourflag i will have 2 have a word
Old 06-20-2007, 06:28 PM   #12 (permalink)
Administrator

Ok... everyone in this thread is fixed...

PM me if any other flag missing... and i will correct...
Old 06-21-2007, 12:40 PM   #13 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Originally Posted by STRYKA View Post

Thank You
Old 06-21-2007, 05:16 PM   #14 (permalink)
MAS BOOOOOOOOTS

Originally Posted by STRYKA View Post

OH GOODIE!!!!! YIPEEEEEEE, MUCHAS GRACIAS!
Old 06-27-2007, 02:58 PM   #15 (permalink)
In de Jam ah comin

Dey doh have mi Bahamas flag... dey should do all di Island flags first

« Loggin | New Member »