Old 07-07-2008, 04:43 PM   #1 (permalink)

Question Email addresses

Does IMIX ban web based email addresses ?

I used my work email to register, then I tried to change to my personal email for this account which is a "live.com" address and it restricted my 'privliages' as though I has not confirmed registration ... but sent me NO confirmation email for me to click an activation link

When I changed it back to my work mail, it sent me an activation link and I can now post again.

I want to use my personal email for this account not work I don't really want IMIX email my work address anything I just used it to register cuz I am at work... can an admin provide an allowance? Or help with this?
Old 07-07-2008, 04:49 PM   #2 (permalink)
Whyn-Up Yuh Poupsie!

Im pretty sure it goes by the email addy you registered with.
Old 07-07-2008, 05:07 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by 1-Sexy-Trini! View Post
Im pretty sure it goes by the email addy you registered with.
So then you can never change email addresses?
Old 07-07-2008, 05:09 PM   #4 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet
PM moderator...........

if yuh gone prison and yuh i hear i got your woman we just frens
Old 07-07-2008, 05:19 PM   #5 (permalink)

OH! I thought that's what this forum is for... my bad
Old 07-07-2008, 06:19 PM   #6 (permalink)
The Resident Craig

Originally Posted by ! Black Widow ! View Post
OH! I thought that's what this forum is for... my bad
It is but sometimes the moderhater does be slow in responding to yuh, suh...............................................jus pm he skunt and dun