Credits: 36,136
#18 (permalink) |
Walking Hormone
Credits: 62,558
i should say used to when i used to write html. a href"" hehehehe glad i dun wid dat.
#19 (permalink) |
Female Imixer!!!
Thought so... part time nerd
#20 (permalink) |
Walking Hormone
actually im full time but dont tell dem girls i deal wid ok? tonight i met two canadians, one was very talkative and the other was sorta quiet, but dem seemed arite. Told dem i was a nerd and they both gave me double looks
#21 (permalink) | |
Female Imixer!!!
![]() Shouldn't you let them find out on their own? Intelligence is sexy. The failure to communicate is not.
#22 (permalink) |
steups...
Credits: 16,342
#23 (permalink) |
Female Imixer!!!
Hmmm I trust yuh eh but expound please.
#24 (permalink) |
Walking Hormone
agrees.
The only reason i got dem canadians to continue talking to me was the fact dat im tall and dark, i think
#25 (permalink) |
Super Moderator
Credits: 25,953
Notepad++
#26 (permalink) |
Walking Hormone
#27 (permalink) |
Super Moderator
Credits: 25,953
#28 (permalink) |
Walking Hormone
#29 (permalink) |
steups...
Credits: 16,342
Most people (not trying to make this into a battle of the sexes) have a perception about "nerds" that is tough to break. And those perceptions are tied to career choices. Namely the IT field. Once someone knows you're in IT, you get all their computer questions and they feel that is all that you do/know. I would like to think that I am a very well rounded person, but most women (in my case) don't even get past "nerd" to know.