#31 (permalink) |
Credits: 41,531
OH DAYUM! I'm due for an upgrade soon!
"If u put a small price on ur value.. rest assure that the world wont raise ur price! Love U 2day!" ~ Rev. Run "If you keep believing in yourself and seek enthusiasm inside your soul, things will get simpler, more spontaneous." ~Paulo Coelho "Knowledge is like the wind, once you obtain it, you can go anywhere." ~Yellow Hare(Native-American Chief) Be the kind of woman that when your feet hit the floor each morning the devil says: "Oh Crap, She's up!"
#32 (permalink) |
Credits: 170
Definitely the Iphone. As much as I love Samsung products, the instinct is a not a good one in comparison to the Iphone. I phone's interface is MUCH better and the screen is bigger which is really important. Why not get a phone compatible with I tunes instead of something that is just an extra hassle?
Blackberry's internet does not even come close and the keyboard wears away, the screen is small, the new Iphone is business secure just like the blackberry now, and really nothing much that it offers that the iphone doesn't...unless you are a bus, person, I would only consider blackberry then, otherwise, no reason, cause bb was intended for bus clientele in the first place. Iphone is fast enough now, so not much more you could ask for in the iphone, I am loving mine.
#33 (permalink) |
Will work for rum
Credits: 57,249
#34 (permalink) |
Credits: 37,954
Spranga, the phone doesn't work with the Tmobile 3G frequencies. In essence, it's useless.
#35 (permalink) |
Will work for rum
u talkin bout the iphone? i know. but i still keep one for dinner conversation
#36 (permalink) |
Credits: 37,954
#37 (permalink) |
Will work for rum
wrong
Both Tmobile and AT&T have their own 3G version Interestingly enough it's the same exact phone when it comes to hardware. It can work on both 3G frequencies. It will just be coded differently for each carrier. It's the first phone to be able to do that. It's also Tmobile's first 3G Blackberry. Theirs is actually better because it supports UMA vs AT&T which will not.
#38 (permalink) |
Will work for rum
#39 (permalink) |
Will work for rum
ordered. should be here by or b4 Thursday.
#40 (permalink) |
Credits: 160,122
how much fuh yuh old phone and what was it?
**Life is short. Too young; too soon. Love everyone!** be careful of who you pretend to be, you are who you pretend to be - kurt vonnegut "Mommy, stop waking me up for Kindergarten. You don't see me waking you up for work. You do that because you want to." Ahhh, the joys of parenting :-) - RNH (too funny) :
#41 (permalink) |
Will work for rum
For BB, I was using a regular Curve meanwhile. dais next to nuttin. sup w/ the g1?
#42 (permalink) |
u mean me? i have the mytouch
**Life is short. Too young; too soon. Love everyone!** be careful of who you pretend to be, you are who you pretend to be - kurt vonnegut "Mommy, stop waking me up for Kindergarten. You don't see me waking you up for work. You do that because you want to." Ahhh, the joys of parenting :-) - RNH (too funny) :
#43 (permalink) |
Will work for rum
#44 (permalink) |
yea i lil curious to try it out THIS DOES NOT MEAN i DON'T LOVE MY CURRENT PHONE .
#45 (permalink) |
Will work for rum
i hear u. but i would only recommend one of the newer bb's @ this point