Old 08-19-2009, 01:03 PM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 153,635
ah want a phone duhhh
get a berry... or make skilz send you a fone.... da man have fones de US eh have yet and it in his draw SMH.
Old 08-19-2009, 01:09 PM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 160,116
Originally Posted by Skilz™ View Post
On my dressing table or draw
Originally Posted by Dr Insane View Post
yes lol.... why de sad face?
ah want a phone duhhh
get a berry... or make skilz send you a fone.... da man have fones de US eh have yet and it in his draw SMH.
: is he i meant to quote meen kno wha happen.

Old 08-19-2009, 01:11 PM   #18 (permalink)

: is he i meant to quote meen kno wha happen.
lol he go say he wanna see cyat first :
Old 08-19-2009, 01:15 PM   #19 (permalink)

Credits: 160,116
yes lol.... why de sad face?
ugh allyuh too rude!

Old 08-19-2009, 01:37 PM   #20 (permalink)

ugh allyuh too rude!
quote de right tingz eh lol
Old 08-19-2009, 06:53 PM   #21 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,247
rumor has AT&T dropping this by Black Friday. TMO needs to hurry the eff up
Old 08-19-2009, 07:22 PM   #22 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Mr. Bean View Post
rumor has AT&T dropping this by Black Friday. TMO needs to hurry the eff up
tmo?
Old 08-19-2009, 07:30 PM   #23 (permalink)
Will work for rum

tmobile
Old 09-08-2009, 08:52 PM   #24 (permalink)
Will work for rum

coming early november
and they've added it to the bold line
Old 09-08-2009, 10:47 PM   #25 (permalink)

lookin nicee!!
Old 09-09-2009, 12:54 AM   #26 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,946
hmmmm...
Old 10-21-2009, 05:11 PM   #27 (permalink)
Will work for rum

almost here

TMO
BlackBerry® Bold™ 9700 from T-Mobile®

ATT
BlackBerry® Bold™ 9700 | AT&T wireless services

Rogers
ROGERS WIRELESS | Rogers Introduces the New BlackBerry Bold 9700 Smartphone

Bell
BELL CANADA | Bell Mobility to offer the BlackBerry Bold 9700 smartphone - Ready to roll on Bell's all-new HSPA mobile network launching in November
Old 10-27-2009, 03:49 PM   #28 (permalink)
100 % Haitian-0 % Yankee

Location: Brooklyn.Flatbush –Kings county Borough (home to the largest Islanders,west-Indian, Caribbean community living aboard from home)state of statue of liberty
Credits: 5,811
Originally Posted by Spranga View Post
yep... she's my next experiment
black'erry make some nice phones you got give it up to the canad'an phone company-black'erry headquarters are up north !!!!! ,large up to my
Cousin live in montre'al ,cana'a

(R.I.P Grandpa-your memories will always be here with me !!!!).

I'm Chillin in New Orleans,Louisiana with Beyonce' and Lil Wayne and lil' Fizz (b2k),Fleur-de-lis (imix creole,homegirl) .Drinking some Hand-Grenade (Liquor Drink), near The Bayou.
Old 10-27-2009, 04:01 PM   #29 (permalink)

Credits: 37,947
Is it better than the Motorola Cliq?
Old 10-27-2009, 04:40 PM   #30 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Originally Posted by optimizm View Post
Is it better than the Motorola Cliq?
NOTHING beats blackberry with connectivity(true push email,IM,BBM)

but i think ur interested in apps. Android(Cliq) is superior in that department in both price and quantity. it's all up to what ur focus is. I stopped caring about apps. just need the ones i need to get by. not to say "check out this cool app!"(that i barley use) because thats what i do w/ my iphone. not to say connectivity and stuff doesn't work on the other phones. it's just nowhere near BB's experience.