Old 08-11-2009, 01:20 AM   #1 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,130
Thumbs up T-Mobile and AT&T BlackBerry 9700

yep... she's my next experiment
Old 08-11-2009, 07:24 AM   #2 (permalink)
Ban Obama

Credits: 25,105
Originally Posted by Mr. Bean View Post
yep... she's my next experiment
The new Bold.Think Im going to have to get this one.
Old 08-11-2009, 09:56 AM   #3 (permalink)
Will work for rum

hmmm it's more of a hybrid than a new bold though. still some people consider it a new bold
Old 08-11-2009, 10:40 AM   #4 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Credits: 62,509
If it aint got touch ME NUH WANT AM

Take away a man's son, you have truly given him nothing to loose
Old 08-11-2009, 11:01 AM   #5 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
If it aint got touch ME NUH WANT AM
i'm sick of touch. back to basics
Old 08-11-2009, 11:30 AM   #6 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

i'm sick of touch. back to basics
back to whey? i dont walk backwards bai is forward ever and backward never

Old 08-11-2009, 11:43 AM   #7 (permalink)
Will work for rum

after a while you'll see how it's overrated. u miss real typing man
trust
Old 08-11-2009, 12:08 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 160,068
Originally Posted by Skilz™ View Post
The new Bold.Think Im going to have to get this one.
ugh hate you.

where do all your old phones go?

Old 08-11-2009, 01:50 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 153,606
Been there and done that... i eh think i getting a touch soon.
Old 08-11-2009, 02:29 PM   #10 (permalink)
Ban Obama

Credits: 25,105
ugh hate you.

where do all your old phones go?
On my dressing table or draw
Old 08-12-2009, 12:20 AM   #11 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

after a while you'll see how it's overrated. u miss real typing man
trust
NO YOUUUU miss real typing. I never had one a dem typing phone ting a jigs and i hope i never do, like i said touch ar nutten star. Remember there's an app for dat.

Originally Posted by Dr Insane View Post
Yeah instink bai we know you had yuh days of touch, now get away mannnnn

Old 08-19-2009, 01:24 AM   #12 (permalink)
Will work for rum

NO YOUUUU miss real typing. I never had one a dem typing phone ting a jigs and i hope i never do, like i said touch ar nutten star. Remember there's an app for dat.

Yeah instink bai we know you had yuh days of touch, now get away mannnnn
knock yaself out
BB Storm 2 Pix
Old 08-19-2009, 12:57 PM   #13 (permalink)

you have d effin heart to answer an seh dat

Old 08-19-2009, 12:59 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 153,606
you have d effin heart to answer an seh dat
yes lol.... why de sad face?
Old 08-19-2009, 01:02 PM   #15 (permalink)

yes lol.... why de sad face?
ah want a phone duhhh