#31 (permalink) |
Credits: 160,121
hmmm
**Life is short. Too young; too soon. Love everyone!** be careful of who you pretend to be, you are who you pretend to be - kurt vonnegut "Mommy, stop waking me up for Kindergarten. You don't see me waking you up for work. You do that because you want to." Ahhh, the joys of parenting :-) - RNH (too funny) :
#32 (permalink) |
Super Moderator
Credits: 25,929
Yoooo mad apps!! And many of them are free.. lol
HTC Hero to the world!! |
#33 (permalink) |
Your Royal Sexiness
Credits: 127,933
only 7000 apps
iphone got more
#34 (permalink) | |
Your Royal Sexiness
allyuh gine die from radiation iPhone to de werl!!!!
#35 (permalink) |
Super Moderator
Credits: 25,929
What the point of having 75k apps if only 70 of them are useful and 5 are free.
#36 (permalink) |
Your Royal Sexiness
very inaccurate..... I never paid for an app yet
#37 (permalink) |
doh really care if it has 7000 so long as i can find the app i need i'm good
so long as i can google talk listen to music edit pics and check my bank acct at the same time i'm good I tried this app someone rec the other day Shop Savvy they use ur camera to scan barcodes on products and it does price comparison shows you where they selling cheaper on the net or in your area. Cool and it works well
**Life is short. Too young; too soon. Love everyone!** be careful of who you pretend to be, you are who you pretend to be - kurt vonnegut "Mommy, stop waking me up for Kindergarten. You don't see me waking you up for work. You do that because you want to." Ahhh, the joys of parenting :-) - RNH (too funny) :
#38 (permalink) |
Credits: 170
I bought samsung F480 touch phone, but i don't know how to change from back camera to front camera. Can anybody help me?
#39 (permalink) |
sorry cyar help