Old 06-12-2009, 11:25 PM   #1 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Credits: 62,512
Solve dis

I get this problem everytime i start up my PC smaddy solve it fuh me please

Take away a man's son, you have truly given him nothing to loose
Old 06-12-2009, 11:32 PM   #2 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 42,499
Hoss delete all dat porn yuh have on yuh internet lol
Old 06-12-2009, 11:43 PM   #3 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Originally Posted by Lieutenant View Post
Hoss delete all dat porn yuh have on yuh internet lol
really dat was supposed to be funnt Lt? shit the tings dat pass for jokes dese days and dem love say i dont have a sense of humour

Old 06-13-2009, 12:18 AM   #4 (permalink)
~MiZz-FloEtiC~

Credits: 44,305
Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
really dat was supposed to be funnt Lt? shit the tings dat pass for jokes dese days and dem love say i dont have a sense of humour
buh lawrd?..lololololhahahahahhahahahahahahah bwaaaaahhahahahahah

"Lioness is on the rise" (Queen Ifrica)

~ Don't bury the past in shallow graves for when the strong breeze of remembrance blows the dust is easily moved~ -(me)

~Your blanket of nonchalance isn't thick enough to hide your insecurities~ -(me)
Old 06-13-2009, 12:24 AM   #5 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 42,499
aye i am easily amused.. lol Hoss I doh cater if i am the only fan of my jokes, i have a very tiresome job, so if i can channel relaxation by posting a post that may not be funny then dais how it will be..
Old 06-13-2009, 01:20 AM   #6 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Originally Posted by Lieutenant View Post
aye i am easily amused.. lol Hoss I doh cater if i am the only fan of my jokes, i have a very tiresome job, so if i can channel relaxation by posting a post that may not be funny then dais how it will be..
really? you doh care? will keep my mind open nex time

Old 06-13-2009, 02:12 AM   #7 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,837
I got the same problem on my desktop, but the exe file is different I think. I haven't been able to fix it.
Old 06-13-2009, 02:05 PM   #8 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Where is doodle when yuh need he skunt? Oh i know. Yo Richard move dis to the techie side of the board please dat's where doodle lives. MISTA BEANNNNNNNN HELPPPPPPPPPPP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Old 06-13-2009, 02:09 PM   #9 (permalink)
IN DE AIR

Credits: 86,824
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL LL LL

u real fuk up!
Old 06-13-2009, 02:19 PM   #10 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Originally Posted by wadadli 2 the rescue View Post
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL LL LL

u real fuk up!
no seriously check it. Dis is how fukkin stupid wha the man seh is

1. I have dial up which means i can never watch porn online, all my porn i have to buy on dvds. Where i getting virus from porn from?

2. I come in asking fuh help and dis is the fuss response i get, suh naturally it means he cant help me but choose fuh mek a joke bout it.

3. He doesn't even have a clue how the error come bout but fuss ting come to mind is porn.

4. WTF??? Of all the fuss setta responses yuh can come wid?

5. jus suh?

Old 06-13-2009, 05:56 PM   #11 (permalink)
steups...

Credits: 16,320
I get this problem everytime i start up my PC smaddy solve it fuh me please

A virus more than likely planted itself there as svchost.exe and was since deleted. Run "regedit" and go to "HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion \Run" and delete the offending entry. Or you can use something like ccleaner (CCleaner - Home). In ccleaner go under click "tools" then "Startup" and remove the offending entry.

Old 06-14-2009, 02:02 AM   #12 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Originally Posted by Yankee Doodle View Post
A virus more than likely planted itself there as svchost.exe and was since deleted. Run "regedit" and go to "HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion \Run" and delete the offending entry. Or you can use something like ccleaner (CCleaner - Home). In ccleaner go under click "tools" then "Startup" and remove the offending entry.

Bwoy you does love fuh mek an entrance eh?

Anyways not finding the offending entry under regedit nor regedt32. I think i have to reinistall ccleaner but its all good cah it small enough fuh download suh bless up fuh the help

Old 06-14-2009, 11:33 PM   #13 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Yo Doodle dat didn't work

Old 06-15-2009, 12:16 AM   #14 (permalink)
steups...

Credits: 16,320
Yo Doodle dat didn't work
start/run type "services.msc"

Check your services to make sure nothing weird is in there. You can use that to disable services that you don't need. Make sure you look at the entire path.
Old 06-15-2009, 12:21 AM   #15 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Originally Posted by Yankee Doodle View Post
start/run type "services.msc"

Check your services to make sure nothing weird is in there. You can use that to disable services that you don't need. Make sure you look at the entire path.
did dat everyting seems pretty normal