Old 07-15-2009, 07:47 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 153,653
Safari

i almost never use it. It was updated and lawdd that shit is faster than firefox.
Old 07-16-2009, 12:19 AM   #2 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Credits: 62,558
Originally Posted by Dr Insane View Post
i almost never use it. It was updated and lawdd that shit is faster than firefox.
you dont use firefox doh

Take away a man's son, you have truly given him nothing to loose
Old 07-16-2009, 12:32 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 153,653
Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
you dont use firefox doh
yes i do... thats what i use most of the time.
Old 07-16-2009, 01:16 AM   #4 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,264
eff safari. i been cock blocking that update for a while now. don't want it
Old 08-03-2009, 08:33 PM   #5 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,489
a friend recently updated his.I like the new favorites screen
Old 08-03-2009, 09:08 PM   #6 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Credits: 36,125
Questions for all:
What is unique about Safari?
What do you like about Safari?
I have not tried it yet.
``
President Barack Obama!!!!
Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.
Old 08-03-2009, 09:09 PM   #7 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,765
I only used it when I bought my first macbook 3 years ago because it came already installed but I prefer Camino
Old 08-03-2009, 09:19 PM   #8 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Originally Posted by Jugosa_Reina View Post
I only used it when I bought my first macbook 3 years ago because it came already installed but I prefer Camino
*Note to self: google Camino sometime* Why do you prefer it?
``
Old 08-03-2009, 09:26 PM   #9 (permalink)
L O S T

Originally Posted by TriniTrini View Post
Questions for all:
What is unique about Safari?Its apple's very own browser that they developed
What do you like about Safari?
I have not tried it yet.
the stability and support;since ita an apple product. I get more support from them than a 3rd party browser.

Originally Posted by Jugosa_Reina View Post
I USED to use camino.
I had no issue with it.I switched to firefox because they had more plug ins
but camino is a good os X browser
Old 08-03-2009, 09:34 PM   #10 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Originally Posted by . View Post
the stability and support;since ita an apple product. I get more support from them than a 3rd party browser.

I USED to use camino.
I had no issue with it.I switched to firefox because they had more plug ins
but camino is a good os X browser

Oh cool... thanks
``
Old 08-03-2009, 10:37 PM   #11 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,264
firefox
end of discussion
Old 08-04-2009, 04:41 PM   #12 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Credits: 62,558
Originally Posted by Mr. Bean View Post
firefox
end of discussion
case fickin closed

Take away a man's son, you have truly given him nothing to loose
Old 08-05-2009, 08:35 AM   #13 (permalink)
L O S T

Originally Posted by Mr. Bean View Post
firefox
end of discussion
agreed.