Old 09-09-2009, 05:11 PM   #1 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Credits: 62,522
quick help

I get this error everytime i open i start up a laptop. Can someone help me remove it pleaseeeeee

Application popup: RTHDCPL.EXE - Illegal System DLL Relocation : The system DLL user32.dll was relocated in memory. The application will not run properly. The relocation occurred because the DLL C:\WINDOWS\system32\HHCTRL.OCX occupied an address range reserved for Windows system DLLs. The vendor supplying the DLL should be contacted for a new DLL.

HELP Noodle Trini i need help NOW!!!!!! Thanks

Take away a man's son, you have truly given him nothing to loose
Old 09-29-2009, 10:35 PM   #2 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Credits: 35,929
Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
I get this error everytime i open i start up a laptop. Can someone help me remove it pleaseeeeee

Application popup: RTHDCPL.EXE - Illegal System DLL Relocation : The system DLL user32.dll was relocated in memory. The application will not run properly. The relocation occurred because the DLL C:\WINDOWS\system32\HHCTRL.OCX occupied an address range reserved for Windows system DLLs. The vendor supplying the DLL should be contacted for a new DLL.

HELP Noodle Trini i need help NOW!!!!!! Thanks
Oh my coworker created a batch file to fix it. I can check it out manana and let you know.
``
President Barack Obama!!!!
Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.
Old 09-29-2009, 10:56 PM   #3 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Originally Posted by TriniTrini View Post
Oh my coworker created a batch file to fix it. I can check it out manana and let you know.
Your co worker did what? hahahahahahahaha.

XP has the fix up in yuh face, i searched their knowledge base and they gave me a file to download and it cleaned up this problem like dat *clicks fingers*.

Like i said in the other thread thanks, glad im impatient.

Until next time.

Co-worker probably did the same ting i did and boasting dat is he create it.

Old 09-29-2009, 11:00 PM   #4 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Your co worker did what? hahahahahahahaha.

XP has the fix up in yuh face, i searched their knowledge base and they gave me a file to download and it cleaned up this problem like dat *clicks fingers*.

Like i said in the other thread thanks, glad im impatient.

Until next time.

Co-worker probably did the same ting i did and boasting dat is he create it.
eh eh.. hush yuh tail. He found the fix also but the batch file is meant to run some commands automatically after a simple double click. All one would have to do is click yes, next, next...

BTW this pops up on some computers that had an earlier build so his quick batch file is fast for us.
``
Old 09-29-2009, 11:16 PM   #5 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

eh eh.. hush yuh tail. He found the fix also but the batch file is meant to run some commands automatically after a simple double click. All one would have to do is click yes, next, next...

BTW this pops up on some computers that had an earlier build so his quick batch file is fast for us.
Suh wait i gun get a batch file as opposed to pressing install and den restart? OK!!!!! hahahahaha

Old 09-29-2009, 11:25 PM   #6 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Suh wait i gun get a batch file as opposed to pressing install and den restart? OK!!!!! hahahahaha
Sometimes you are just...
``
Old 09-29-2009, 11:38 PM   #7 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Sometimes you are just...
MYSELF

Thanks.

Oh i get called an asshole at least 5 times a day from 5 different women suh you can say it. im immune to it.