Old 09-10-2009, 08:17 PM   #1 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,130
Motorola CLIQ - T-Mobile

running android...i like
coming xmas
Old 09-12-2009, 05:25 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 160,069
dunno if i could wait that long...

Old 09-12-2009, 05:34 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 160,069
i like the duality of touch and keyboard tho

Old 09-12-2009, 05:45 PM   #4 (permalink)
Will work for rum

it's much sleeker than the g1, has a better user interface, 3G also geared toward social networking. and a 3.5mm headphone jack!!!

but yea
waiting is a biatch. although sometimes worth it
Old 09-12-2009, 05:58 PM   #5 (permalink)
Will work for rum

update: i'm hearing it's october now. sounds much better
Old 09-13-2009, 10:25 PM   #6 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Credits: 10,031
What is the Price?????
Old 09-13-2009, 10:31 PM   #7 (permalink)
Will work for rum

no more than 200 w/ new/renewed contract
Old 09-14-2009, 01:15 PM   #8 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Do you think it is worth trading in my G1 for then????
Old 09-14-2009, 06:52 PM   #9 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Originally Posted by ~Swagga~ View Post
Do you think it is worth trading in my G1 for then????
hell yes
Old 10-07-2009, 04:29 PM   #10 (permalink)
Ban Obama

Credits: 25,105
I dunno about that one....I've seen the phone already,has a decent size and nice features and we are gonna be doing it exclusively with the network here....I hope that it isn't stupidly priced though...Its being called the Dext across here,glad they put Android on it though.
Old 10-07-2009, 08:09 PM   #11 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Credits: 62,509
Fuck motorola.

Take away a man's son, you have truly given him nothing to loose
Old 10-07-2009, 09:04 PM   #12 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
Fuck motorola.
they made a bounce back since those shit phones
Old 10-07-2009, 10:02 PM   #13 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Credits: 62,509
Originally Posted by Spranga View Post
they made a bounce back since those shit phones
Not going out on no limb fuh dem fukkas

Take away a man's son, you have truly given him nothing to loose
Old 10-15-2009, 05:15 PM   #14 (permalink)
Alpha Male

A T-Mobile rep told me you can get this program(CLIQ software) for your G1 if you know how to hack it.

Ummm...is it true??
Old 10-15-2009, 07:23 PM   #15 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Originally Posted by ~Swagga~ View Post
A T-Mobile rep told me you can get this program(CLIQ software) for your G1 if you know how to hack it.

Ummm...is it true??
yeah. about 1-2 weeks ago it got developed. still in beta though. should be better when the devs get a hold of the official "MOTOBLUR"