Old 11-05-2009, 01:48 PM   #106 (permalink)
Kaiso'n On A Cuatro

Credits: 37,074
Exclamation

Originally Posted by Picong View Post
yuh ready...i ready.......no interruptions
I'll be home in 20 minutes.
Old 11-05-2009, 02:11 PM   #107 (permalink)
Kaiso'n On A Cuatro

Exclamation

Yow.....I started a session. I waitin for yuh.
Old 11-05-2009, 02:15 PM   #108 (permalink)

Credits: 15,570
finishing a season game....gimme 10 minutes
Old 11-05-2009, 02:37 PM   #109 (permalink)
Flopic Saver

Credits: 147,879
Strum i eh know if i playin u..u eh have much sportsmanship..chat chat chat chat after ya win.. lawwwwwd.
Old 11-05-2009, 03:32 PM   #110 (permalink)

i eh care what he say......5 interceptions.......dis fella know special buttons........i eh playing yuh again
Old 11-05-2009, 03:34 PM   #111 (permalink)
Kaiso'n On A Cuatro

Exclamation

You know what T-Maker.....yuh right.

Todays rematch results = Mr. Strum 48 - Picong 7

Thats all I will say......have a nice day all.
Old 11-05-2009, 03:36 PM   #112 (permalink)
Kaiso'n On A Cuatro

Red face

Originally Posted by Picong View Post
i eh care what he say......5 interceptions.......dis fella know special buttons........i eh playing yuh again
Come nuh man, I play fair and square. Good game played by all.....don't be a sore loser.
Old 11-05-2009, 03:41 PM   #113 (permalink)
Flopic Saver

What was the teams?
Old 11-05-2009, 03:41 PM   #114 (permalink)
Kaiso'n On A Cuatro

Exclamation

Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post
What was the teams?
Mr. Strum - Vikings

Picong - Giants
Old 11-05-2009, 03:43 PM   #115 (permalink)

Me Giants and he Vikings........I eh know defensive players does move so fast when everything does usually move slow online......... 7-7 halftime..........den if yuh see interceptions..........stupes
Old 11-05-2009, 10:12 PM   #116 (permalink)
Flopic Saver

Yo..steups. I juss realize R1 is sprint and not R2..
Old 11-06-2009, 07:11 PM   #117 (permalink)
Kaiso'n On A Cuatro

Exclamation

Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post
Yo..steups. I juss realize R1 is sprint and not R2..
Nah dude, trust me. R2 is to Sprint. R1 is to protect the ball when you run into tacklers.
Old 11-07-2009, 11:57 AM   #118 (permalink)
Kaiso'n On A Cuatro

Exclamation

Anyone else on Imix would like to challenge the King?

Old 11-08-2009, 06:36 PM   #119 (permalink)
Kaiso'n On A Cuatro

Exclamation

Steups......Moving this thread in here killed de damn ting.
Old 11-10-2009, 10:36 PM   #120 (permalink)
Kaiso'n On A Cuatro

Double focking steups.