Old 10-29-2009, 04:29 PM   #31 (permalink)
Kaiso'n On A Cuatro

Credits: 36,932
Originally Posted by Picong View Post
seem like yuh been playing for a while............whenever yuh ready hammer
Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post
Strum when u does be online..

I think my name is JWB09
I on dey NOW. SN : Aviator863
Old 10-29-2009, 04:44 PM   #32 (permalink)

Credits: 14,963
lemme finish dis franchise game in 30 minutes.........Picong17
Old 10-29-2009, 05:03 PM   #33 (permalink)
Kaiso'n On A Cuatro

Steups..allyuh fraid.
Old 10-29-2009, 05:10 PM   #34 (permalink)

1st time im using it........im online now
Old 10-29-2009, 05:14 PM   #35 (permalink)
Flopic Saver

Credits: 147,775
lol..i eh coming on right now
Old 10-29-2009, 05:23 PM   #36 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Mr. Strum View Post
Steups..allyuh fraid.
ah forking waiting
Old 10-29-2009, 05:45 PM   #37 (permalink)

Credits: 14,996
Scs177...who want cut ass add meh!!!!!
Old 10-29-2009, 06:22 PM   #38 (permalink)
Kaiso'n On A Cuatro

Originally Posted by Picong View Post
ah forking waiting
Originally Posted by The Captain View Post
Scs177...who want cut ass add meh!!!!!
Accept de friend response in the Playstation network from Aviator863....outisde of the game. In the playstation 'Friends' menu.
Old 10-29-2009, 06:26 PM   #39 (permalink)

Be back on later or in d morning
Old 10-29-2009, 06:32 PM   #40 (permalink)
Kaiso'n On A Cuatro

Exclamation

Allyuh gonna have to wait till saturday if not today. Lewwie place some credits bets nuh man.
Old 10-29-2009, 10:01 PM   #41 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Mr. Strum View Post
Accept de friend response in the Playstation network from Aviator863....outisde of the game. In the playstation 'Friends' menu.
ok i added yuh.......im gonna be free for a few hours tonight
Old 10-29-2009, 10:54 PM   #42 (permalink)

yow wtf i been waiting 1/2 hour
Old 10-29-2009, 11:09 PM   #43 (permalink)
Flopic Saver

Credits: 147,775

ill be on tomorrow evening
Old 10-29-2009, 11:10 PM   #44 (permalink)

Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post

ill be on tomorrow evening
i see kaisofock logged on but like he fraid.......i sent a add request to the id yuh provided
Old 10-30-2009, 12:17 AM   #45 (permalink)

Credits: 28,804
recession. me have the last year one still.

► "91.9 Morning Show" w/ Isha Wells, Brother B, & Mad Indian. Weekdays, 9a-12p. http://www.soca919.com/play.asx

► http://www.myspace.com/trinidaduniversity