Old 11-23-2011, 10:24 AM   #1 (permalink)
17 61

Credits: 530,164
[Last Q3] desktop competition

[Last Q3] desktop competition-desktop-2k11.jpg

After me tell dem run de marathon
dem couldnt run it!
after me tell dem bun dung de dance
dem couldnt bun it!!

Buju

Old 11-23-2011, 10:55 AM   #2 (permalink)
Super Moderator

Credits: 148,912
Someone needs icon management...
Old 11-23-2011, 10:58 AM   #3 (permalink)
Sweetness4life

Credits: 196,331
Originally Posted by Jason kiDD View Post
Someone needs icon management...
lol I know right

Ingram why u have all dem pdf's on ur desktop...u cyan make a folder and put dem tings in one.....steups

Live life in concert with your values!
Never be paralyzed!
Don't wait for people to change! - Dr. Robert Brooks

Old 11-23-2011, 11:00 AM   #4 (permalink)
Peace Love n Pretty Tings

Credits: 234,776
you all are so wicked

"Twats you people be" - Chinks

"Don't try to win over the haters, you're not the jackass whisperer."

Some people get you and some people don’t, and to spend your life trying to make people understand how deep and complex and varied you are — I think that way lies madness - K. Blanchett

"The leopard's stealthy gait is not a result of cowardice; it is simply stalking a prey." (Do not mistake people's gentle nature for spinelessness) - Yoruba Proverb

Old 11-23-2011, 11:02 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 699,642
Old 11-23-2011, 11:07 AM   #6 (permalink)
17 61

Credits: 530,164
you should see my actual desk!

After me tell dem run de marathon
dem couldnt run it!
after me tell dem bun dung de dance
dem couldnt bun it!!

Buju

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village

CARNIVAL DAYDREAM (ATL)

MAGIC CITY
Friday,May 24th
Old 11-23-2011, 11:16 AM   #7 (permalink)
Super Moderator

[Last Q3] desktop competition-imag0034.jpg  
Old 11-23-2011, 11:20 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 1,062,445

Old 11-23-2011, 11:25 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 18,578
lol@LR still using IE.
Old 11-23-2011, 11:30 AM   #10 (permalink)
Super Moderator

If you still using Windows XP you automatically are disqualified.. :
Old 11-23-2011, 11:32 AM   #11 (permalink)

i'm at work soooooo.. it is what it is.

Old 11-23-2011, 11:33 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by optimizm View Post
lol@LR still using IE.
lol @ you for still being insipid

Old 11-23-2011, 11:33 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 18,578
Originally Posted by Jason kiDD View Post
If you still using Windows XP you automatically are disqualified.. :
Dude, you would be surprised of the amount of people who prefer XP over 7 and Vista.

I agree though. XP is outdated. Time to move on with time.
Old 11-23-2011, 11:35 AM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by optimizm View Post
Dude, you would be surprised of the amount of people who prefer XP over 7 and Vista.

I agree though. XP is outdated. Time to move on with time.
if your company using that wtf you want to do bout it? shaddddddddap and go to your class or something.. you dont even bloodclaat work

Old 11-23-2011, 11:36 AM   #15 (permalink)
Sweetness4life

Credits: 196,331
Originally Posted by ladyrastafari View Post
if your company using that wtf you want to do bout it? shaddddddddap and go to your class or something.. you dont even bloodclaat work
hehehehe that right there funny

Live life in concert with your values!
Never be paralyzed!
Don't wait for people to change! - Dr. Robert Brooks