Old 02-25-2009, 11:52 PM   #61 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Credits: 8,955
Originally Posted by Libralove83 View Post

Yup...people like you missy' @ 3am.

"Colossus, what will happen if I leave my phone on the charger all night? it want explode, right?

Originally Posted by Dr Insane View Post
buh u be up by den...

That's the irony....

I'm trying to keep up with chie & the euro mixers.
Old 02-25-2009, 11:54 PM   #62 (permalink)

Credits: 81,014
2234hc32
Old 02-25-2009, 11:57 PM   #63 (permalink)

Credits: 153,676
Originally Posted by Colossus View Post

Yup...people like you missy' @ 3am.

"Colossus, what will happen if I leave my phone on the charger all night? it want explode, right?

That's the irony....

I'm trying to keep up with chie & the euro mixers.
libra is person to ask sum so :
Originally Posted by Ping-Pong View Post
2234hc32
since when yuh have a cackberry.
Old 02-26-2009, 12:01 AM   #64 (permalink)

Credits: 5,169
All I have to say is that I hate my new Blackberry Pearl Flip..... I'm bored with it already. Went back to my T mobile shadow.
Old 02-26-2009, 12:02 AM   #65 (permalink)

Credits: 81,014
Originally Posted by Dr Insane View Post
libra is person to ask sum so :
since when yuh have a cackberry.
I made up that number.

Old 02-26-2009, 12:07 AM   #66 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Originally Posted by G.T. socalova View Post
All I have to say is that I hate my new Blackberry Pearl Flip..... I'm bored with it already. Went back to my T mobile shadow.

that's normal....
Old 02-26-2009, 12:12 AM   #67 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,268
If yall don't wanna be bothered at 3am or anytime in general without having to change ur phone's profile, you can just set the bbm status to unavailable and messages would come in silent until you switch back ur status.
Old 02-26-2009, 12:18 AM   #68 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Originally Posted by Mr. Bean View Post
If yall don't wanna be bothered at 3am or anytime in general without having to change ur phone's profile, you can just set the bbm status to unavailable and messages would come in silent until you switch back ur status.

since it is a "messenger"...what happen to the good ole "signout'.

but, thanks for awareness on the options.
Old 02-26-2009, 12:20 AM   #69 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,268
Ppl, I got symobls for display names if u want.
Old 02-26-2009, 12:23 AM   #70 (permalink)

that's normal....
normal?
Old 02-26-2009, 12:24 AM   #71 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Mr. Bean View Post
o thnkx.... buh sum times u just doh want no msgs period lol!
Old 02-26-2009, 12:50 AM   #72 (permalink)

Credits: 5,169
that's normal....
But Blackberrys are supposed to be "THE PHONE". I guess I picked up the wrong one.
Old 02-26-2009, 12:53 AM   #73 (permalink)

Originally Posted by G.T. socalova View Post
But Blackberrys are supposed to be "THE PHONE". I guess I picked up the wrong one.
Maybe.. cuz im luvin mine jus barely a month s far...
Old 02-26-2009, 12:54 AM   #74 (permalink)

Credits: 1,263
You guys know that you can also add people without the pin right? I actually hardly ever add ppl using the pin.
Old 02-26-2009, 12:55 AM   #75 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Calor View Post
You guys know that you can also add people without the pin right? I actually hardly ever add ppl using the pin.
how u do dat?