Old 02-25-2009, 04:08 PM   #46 (permalink)
Real Recognize Me

Credits: 8,590
Originally Posted by Libralove83 View Post
yeah the battery pull worked...thanks

Yuh thank Mr. Bean, when it was me and Colossus who been suggested that? Jeez n Ages.
Old 02-25-2009, 04:09 PM   #47 (permalink)
Le Freak

Credits: 170
Originally Posted by addicted to Sin View Post

Yuh thank Mr. Bean, when it was me and Colossus who been suggested that? Jeez n Ages.
buddy wha u look like?
Old 02-25-2009, 04:36 PM   #48 (permalink)
Real Recognize Me

Credits: 8,590
Originally Posted by Queen Dutty View Post
buddy wha u look like?
Just sent you a request.
Old 02-25-2009, 09:03 PM   #49 (permalink)
Mr. BALTIMORE

Credits: 8,102
I have the 8830 World Edition and love it. Though I've had my BlackBerry for 9 months I have never used the Messenger feature. How can I find my PIN?

On another note Digicel in Grenada offers a 7 day prepaid data service for $12.50 EC/week. If I had to do it over again I'd buy a BlackBerry with WiFi capabilities so I could take advantage of free WiFi while traveling.
Old 02-25-2009, 09:07 PM   #50 (permalink)

Credits: 153,676
Originally Posted by Redlocks View Post
I have the 8830 World Edition and love it. Though I've had my BlackBerry for 9 months I have never used the Messenger feature. How can I find my PIN?

On another note Digicel in Grenada offers a 7 day prepaid data service for $12.50 EC/week. If I had to do it over again I'd buy a BlackBerry with WiFi capabilities so I could take advantage of free WiFi while traveling.
go to options then status you will see de pin.
Old 02-25-2009, 09:58 PM   #51 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,862
Originally Posted by addicted to Sin View Post

thank you both!!
Old 02-25-2009, 10:11 PM   #52 (permalink)

Credits: 81,014
Stalkers
Old 02-25-2009, 10:25 PM   #53 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Credits: 8,954
Originally Posted by Libralove83 View Post
thank you both!!

better late than never...
Old 02-25-2009, 10:56 PM   #54 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Originally Posted by Ping-Pong View Post
Stalkers
yup...

nah j/k it's just like msn
Old 02-25-2009, 10:58 PM   #55 (permalink)

i just started using BBM on sunday i rel feeling it so far.
Old 02-25-2009, 11:20 PM   #56 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Originally Posted by Dr Insane View Post
i just started using BBM on sunday i rel feeling it so far.

me too, as you know...

But, this facker' is noooooo good. There's no off or signout option...
Old 02-25-2009, 11:21 PM   #57 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Colossus View Post

me too, as you know...

But, this facker' is noooooo good. There's no off or signout option...
i doh like dat bout it...
Old 02-25-2009, 11:39 PM   #58 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Originally Posted by Dr Insane View Post
i doh like dat bout it...

I feel one of you fackers', is going to IM' me at 3am...

I'll kick ur a$$.
Old 02-25-2009, 11:44 PM   #59 (permalink)

I'll kick ur a$$.
buh u be up by den...

Old 02-25-2009, 11:47 PM   #60 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

I'll kick ur a$$.