Old 02-24-2009, 05:42 PM   #31 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Credits: 8,959
Originally Posted by Libralove83 View Post
ok fine....31CD04EA
Originally Posted by Queen Dutty View Post

Oh goodie'....I'm gonna SPAM her to death....

Old 02-24-2009, 06:21 PM   #32 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,863
Originally Posted by Colossus View Post

Oh goodie'....I'm gonna SPAM her to death....

Old 02-24-2009, 06:25 PM   #33 (permalink)
Real Recognize Me

Credits: 8,590
BB Pin: 302A970B
Old 02-24-2009, 06:25 PM   #34 (permalink)

Credits: 14,238
holllllllllllla

240853B8

Old 02-24-2009, 06:29 PM   #35 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Originally Posted by sharkie View Post
holllllllllllla

240853B8

Yup, you too Shaq Jr......

Welcome to Broadway,

Old 02-24-2009, 06:52 PM   #36 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

My BB Messenger is acting funny....I need some tech help. I hear when the messages come in, I see when they pop up in the main messages section. But when I open the conversation the new messages that the person sends doesn't appear in the messenger....and it doesn't open from the main message section....yall know what I'm talking about?
Old 02-24-2009, 06:56 PM   #37 (permalink)

Credits: 153,686
My BB Messenger is acting funny....I need some tech help. I hear when the messages come in, I see when they pop up in the main messages section. But when I open the conversation the new messages that the person sends doesn't appear in the messenger....and it doesn't open from the main message section....yall know what I'm talking about?
colossus help she out yuh nerd.....
Old 02-24-2009, 06:57 PM   #38 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Oh and....the convos always start normal, but then this shit happens
Old 02-24-2009, 06:58 PM   #39 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Originally Posted by Dr Insane View Post
Old 02-24-2009, 07:03 PM   #40 (permalink)
Real Recognize Me

Credits: 8,590
It's most likely a glitch, which a battery pull should fix. When you receive a new message, does your led light flash?
Old 02-24-2009, 07:03 PM   #41 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Originally Posted by Dr Insane View Post

LOL...

uhmmmm... perhaps, this.

open the back of the phone while phone is on.

pull out the battery and re-insert back in. Replace cover, and let the phone restart on its own.

then sign backin to BB messeneger, if not signed back in automatically.

let me know if that helps, then i'll suggest something else.
Old 02-24-2009, 07:07 PM   #42 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

ok I did it...I'll start a few convos to see how it goes
Old 02-24-2009, 11:51 PM   #43 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,290
At first I thought this was someone requesting you to add them... But since you saw a message in the message section... I would say yea, a battery pull. Also, just rolling down the trackball when in the convo should show them.
Old 02-25-2009, 11:12 AM   #44 (permalink)
The Black Knight

Credits: 2,531
pin 3023060A
Old 02-25-2009, 03:36 PM   #45 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Originally Posted by Mr. Bean View Post
At first I thought this was someone requesting you to add them... But since you saw a message in the message section... I would say yea, a battery pull. Also, just rolling down the trackball when in the convo should show them.
yeah the battery pull worked...thanks