Old 02-23-2009, 10:32 AM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 12,909
if ya waan mi PIN PM me
Old 02-23-2009, 10:42 AM   #17 (permalink)
The Black Knight

Credits: 2,531
Originally Posted by Pretty Preya View Post
serious? BBM is my favorite feature on my curve...when i had to go without for 2 weeks i was going through withdrawals. but then again it depends on how many others you know with a blackberry who can you utilize it with
Yeah can't live without it either (i feel for you and the 2 weeks u went without it)... I'm on mines all day long as well.... Then again i soon reach over 100 contacts

Curve 8330
Old 02-23-2009, 10:51 AM   #18 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 3,017
Originally Posted by mr hype View Post
if ya waan mi pin pm me
+1
Old 02-23-2009, 10:53 AM   #19 (permalink)
The Black Knight

Originally Posted by Mr Hype View Post
if ya waan mi PIN PM me
Same here.....
Old 02-23-2009, 10:58 AM   #20 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,862
Originally Posted by mr hype View Post
if ya waan mi pin pm me
+1
Old 02-23-2009, 11:21 AM   #21 (permalink)
Real Recognize Me

Credits: 8,590
I'm with the PM me for pin campaign.

Sprint BlackBerry Curve 8330. I'm on the process of "murdering" it.
Old 02-23-2009, 11:33 AM   #22 (permalink)
100 % Haitian-0 % Yankee

Location: Brooklyn.Flatbush –Kings county Borough (home to the largest Islanders,west-Indian, Caribbean community living aboard from home)state of statue of liberty
Credits: 5,813
i had this problem before, i forgot my password on my cell, and i ending up calling At&t do get my password back............................that pin secure can be a b*tch sometimes

(R.I.P Grandpa-your memories will always be here with me !!!!).

I'm Chillin in New Orleans,Louisiana with Beyonce' and Lil Wayne and lil' Fizz (b2k),Fleur-de-lis (imix creole,homegirl) .Drinking some Hand-Grenade (Liquor Drink), near The Bayou.
Old 02-23-2009, 11:33 AM   #23 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Credits: 8,956
serious? BBM is my favorite feature on my curve...when i had to go without for 2 weeks i was going through withdrawals. but then again it depends on how many others you know with a blackberry who can you utilize it with

I guess cause I reach most of my peeps through MSN.
Old 02-23-2009, 11:39 AM   #24 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Credits: 8,956
Originally Posted by Mr Hype View Post
if ya waan mi PIN PM me
Originally Posted by Bonez View Post
Yeah can't live without it either (i feel for you and the 2 weeks u went without it)... I'm on mines all day long as well.... Then again i soon reach over 100 contacts

Curve 8330
+1
Same here.....
Originally Posted by Libralove83 View Post
+1
Originally Posted by addicted to Sin View Post
I'm with the PM me for pin campaign.

Sprint BlackBerry Curve 8330. I'm on the process of "murdering" it.
That's exactly why I and others from the original thread didn't bother...cuz you folks would come with this....
Old 02-23-2009, 12:34 PM   #25 (permalink)
Le Freak

Credits: 170
+1
wayyyyyyyyyyyyyy to much work jus all of yall send me a request ok pm right now is extra work...ktanks muchhhh
Old 02-23-2009, 02:06 PM   #26 (permalink)

Credits: 28,594
We all imix here...I thought we were like fam...I u doh like someone cnt u jus delete/deny dem
Old 02-23-2009, 02:22 PM   #27 (permalink)
The Black Knight

Originally Posted by sagga bwoy305mia View Post
We all imix here...I thought we were like fam...I u doh like someone cnt u jus delete/deny dem
true
Old 02-23-2009, 02:47 PM   #28 (permalink)
Le Freak

true
tanks bonez...lol
Old 02-24-2009, 12:58 AM   #29 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,269
lol so much paranoid ppl
Old 02-24-2009, 05:24 PM   #30 (permalink)
Le Freak

ok fine....31CD04EA