Old 09-28-2009, 05:20 PM   #1 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Credits: 62,521
help with this error

Hey gang can yall please help me with this error here. Everytime i try to open a program i keep getting this popping up and after pressing ok it pops up at least two times more before the program opens and functions ok.

Its a nag i cant get off. I used E.R.D and it ran and told me it didn't find any dll files with problems. I deh by the people now suh sooner the better. Bless.

Take away a man's son, you have truly given him nothing to loose

Last edited by cassette_craig; 09-28-2009 at 05:31 PM.. Reason: image was left out
Old 09-28-2009, 05:52 PM   #2 (permalink)
Spoogie

Wait, you still using winXP ?

hahahahahahahahahhahahahaa
Old 09-28-2009, 05:57 PM   #3 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Originally Posted by Spoogie View Post
Wait, you still using winXP ?

hahahahahahahahahhahahahaa
Awwww tch tch poor you. Didn' you get the memo?

Old 09-28-2009, 06:42 PM   #4 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

fixed it myself no thanks again to nerds here.

Old 09-29-2009, 09:07 PM   #5 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Credits: 35,927
Congrats... impatient wonder... lol
``
President Barack Obama!!!!
Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.
Old 09-29-2009, 10:17 PM   #6 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Originally Posted by TriniTrini View Post
Congrats... impatient wonder... lol
Did you even look at the last one dat i posted? I didn't even think it had views much less help. See yoodle quick to come help when is a ooman, but if i type woeeeeeeee be unto me. Glad to know who the only person is dat i can still count on.

Old 09-29-2009, 10:39 PM   #7 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
Did you even look at the last one dat i posted? I didn't even think it had views much less help. See yoodle quick to come help when is a ooman, but if i type woeeeeeeee be unto me. Glad to know who the only person is dat i can still count on.
Hello...

The word even is not necessary in "Did you even look at the last one I posted? I did not ignore it. I was going down the list gradually. Maybe he did not come across that error and does not know.

Stop carrying on man there were threads people came in right away and helped.
``
Old 09-29-2009, 10:52 PM   #8 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Hello...

The word even is not necessary in "Did you even look at the last one I posted? I did not ignore it. I was going down the list gradually. Maybe he did not come across that error and does not know.

Stop carrying on man there were threads people came in right away and helped.
Hi......

were any of those mine posts bout help mine? NO!!! The point i making is nobody mek attempt at it. I didn't come back online til like 5 days after dat posting and it was so sad to see dat.

I did say thanks for the help on this one doh. Me and windows XP will be friends for a while.

Old 09-29-2009, 10:57 PM   #9 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
Hi......

were any of those mine posts bout help mine? NO!!! The point i making is nobody mek attempt at it. I didn't come back online til like 5 days after dat posting and it was so sad to see dat.

I did say thanks for the help on this one doh. Me and windows XP will be friends for a while.
Yeah but sometimes for some reason people don't go in threads. If I don't know something I won't enter a thread to help. I rather people who know something assist and not make you check my post and I have no answer for you. Don't want to bring your hopes up for nothing. That is my point. I would tell you in another thread I don't know. Sorry you felt sad about it. You thought at least one of the regulars would know but I guess not. I won't leave you hanging if I can help with a fix. And you're welcome for saying thanks and saying you can count on me.
``
Old 09-29-2009, 11:08 PM   #10 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Yeah but sometimes for some reason people don't go in threads. If I don't know something I won't enter a thread to help. I rather people who know something assist and not make you check my post and I have no answer for you. Don't want to bring your hopes up for nothing. That is my point. I would tell you in another thread I don't know. Sorry you felt sad about it. You thought at least one of the regulars would know but I guess not. I won't leave you hanging if I can help with a fix. And you're welcome for saying thanks and saying you can count on me.
don't go in threads or don't go in MY threads? Fuh some reason many people ignore whatever i post except you, spoogie, ve, nikkig, bfl and masterflex.

Everybody got their reasons why they do what they do. I know from now on when i asking fuh help is directly to you i sending a message. I need your email address if yu dont mind